EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$22.95

Savings of: $9.52 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works well with exercise

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

I can see the effect after 2 weeks. Will continue to buy 1-2 bottles as least. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

no effect, but perhaps it takes more time to see any results

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on May 21, 2013

I used only one pack of it, and got no visible results. Besides it made me very hungry and thirsty all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

jarrow formulas cla 750

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on Mar 07, 2009

inhibits appetite without side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Seems to help maintain weight with exercise

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Dec 29, 2014

I have taken 1 bottle of this and it has seem to maintain my weight with moderate exercise. Usually, if I start eating unhealthily, the weight comes back quite quickly (duh!) but with this supplement, I have not gained or lost weight, but I did not have to work out as hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not 100% sure but willing to try

Posted by Reviewer2221991 on Jan 22, 2008

Hasn't done anything for me... yet (6 weeks). I plan to continue until the bottle is gone and will buy another in hopes that it will kick in later (7 months though... that is a long time to see results). No adverse side effects and doesn't leave me constipated as another reviewer stated(for if it did, I would NOT take it -- and I am sensitive to that happening!).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2234685 on May 13, 2012

Great price for a basic product. Love that its made from safflower oil. Could be a higher mg of it so I can take less pills throughout the day though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keeps fat off

Posted by TedBare on Sep 23, 2009

Have been using for about a year now. Really notice the fat reduction after about three month regular use. Must exercise regularly to get the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No fat at all

Posted by Reviewer2619380 on Jun 26, 2010

My body is responding the best at Jarrow CLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1367847 on Sep 08, 2010

seems to work ok

Was this review helpful to you?

I am trying.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Dec 02, 2010

I am just trying only ten days. I have diet and exercise programme. I hope ıt will be work. Now ı have no appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »