EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$27.95

Savings of: $12.27 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Carotenall

Posted by Reviewer2927672 on Jun 05, 2010

A fine formula of mixed carotenoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

wait and see

Posted by Reviewer1967970 on Mar 29, 2010

I'm still waiting to see if it will improve my vision. only time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is currently the best multicarotenoid product. ★★★★☆

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 14, 2016

I read a lot of scientific studies and here is a summary of carotenoid amounts 1 capsule contains. //Optimal amounts: Lutein, Zeaxanthin and Lycopene. //Too small amounts so you have to buy separate capsules for these: Astaxanthin, Alpha Carotene, Beta Carotene. //See my profile for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it as a tan enhancer!

Posted by EmiMesic on Aug 07, 2014

As a tan enhancer - it does NOT work as well as their previous product with lycopene and luteine, I actually got burned in the sun,BUT not nearly as badly as I would have without. My tan is now really , really nice. I should have started on these weeks before I went on vacation, but my order was a bit late, so it was maybe not the product, but the time frame. Regarding the eyes - no improvement. Antioxidants - I am on these now, having a cold, so.. But the main purpose, the tan enhancment worked kind of ok..

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Bite Them!

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

Don't bite into these to release the contents unless you like having your entire mouth and lips stain orange-brown and the feeling that all moisture has been removed from your mouth for the next hour! Take the capsules whole as directed! Can't say they did much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

humid

Posted by Reviewer2383078 on Jun 23, 2010

it is humid in this case. this case contains a little amount of capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by 4890051697748591377 on Jul 21, 2014

As I took this nutrition, my eyesight has improved, Although It is not that effective, I can say it's good for tired eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe works.

Posted by Reviewer2224337 on Oct 20, 2012

I just orderd one more time and see if it works, it is for my 50+ Mom

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Mar 07, 2012

I don't really notice any difference.. :-p

Was this review helpful to you?

nice assortment of carotenes

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Mar 04, 2008

These small pills have a wide variety of carotenoids in ample supply. I appreciate being able to take just two of these to meet my needs quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »