EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$20.50

Savings of: $6.48 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5255671705150228251 on Feb 15, 2015

no coconut smell, good for skin and cook as well. I like it very much, definitely will order next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 15, 2014

Fantastic product. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Oil

Posted by 5307332269730979480 on Aug 21, 2013

I was thrilled with this, then tried raw organic coconut oil and I like that even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cooking oil!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

I love this product. I was looking for a healthier cooking oil, and discovered coconut oil. I was very sceptical, because I really don't like the taste of coconuts, but this one doesn't leave any taste on the food at all! I use it for everything I cook. The only downside is that it gets a bit hard to get the oil out when you get further and further down in the jar, but that is no biggie for me. Love it - recommend it for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell or taste

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Nov 19, 2013

Extra virgin has more health benefits (e.g. antioxidants), but expeller pressed is great for cooking when I don't want the coconut flavour--steak for example. And it has the same fatty acid profile as EVCO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5414920482843019455 on Sep 02, 2012

I am using this for soap making and lotion bars. I will buy organic for food use, so I'm not sure of the taste:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil

Posted by sonetta on Feb 02, 2014

This coconut oil is very good, I use it for cooking natural chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil

Posted by 4733814674588842524 on Feb 15, 2014

Great price and great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild tasting coconut oil

Posted by 5433357483798546073 on Mar 05, 2015

Received product in pristine condition. Product is good for those who prefer minimal coconut flavor in their oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by 4653861745026225282 on Mar 06, 2015

Very good results in making low carb chocolate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »