EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$20.50

Savings of: $6.48 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5255671705150228251 on Feb 15, 2015

no coconut smell, good for skin and cook as well. I like it very much, definitely will order next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 15, 2014

Fantastic product. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Oil

Posted by 5307332269730979480 on Aug 21, 2013

I was thrilled with this, then tried raw organic coconut oil and I like that even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cooking oil!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

I love this product. I was looking for a healthier cooking oil, and discovered coconut oil. I was very sceptical, because I really don't like the taste of coconuts, but this one doesn't leave any taste on the food at all! I use it for everything I cook. The only downside is that it gets a bit hard to get the oil out when you get further and further down in the jar, but that is no biggie for me. Love it - recommend it for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild tasting coconut oil

Posted by 5433357483798546073 on Mar 05, 2015

Received product in pristine condition. Product is good for those who prefer minimal coconut flavor in their oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tuckett

Posted by 5167736107994684382 on Feb 13, 2015

everything you would expect. great taste and very healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Mar 31, 2014

Not as smooth or sweet tasting as some but does the job. The lack of flavour might even be an advantage in some cases. Does not specify BPA free but the container is a #2 plastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil whitoout tast

Posted by Reviewer2842677 on Jun 17, 2016

The best there is

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell or taste

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Nov 19, 2013

Extra virgin has more health benefits (e.g. antioxidants), but expeller pressed is great for cooking when I don't want the coconut flavour--steak for example. And it has the same fatty acid profile as EVCO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5758423126095855129 on Jul 02, 2014

i love cooking with Jarrow coconut oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »