EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$6.50

Savings of: $2.41 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped my mum

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

Has helped my mum with her glucose tolerance issues. She swears by it... I find avoiding grains/sugar more effective. Go figure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 13, 2012

Average. I have read that GTF chromium is the best, but I personally felt no effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I hoped...

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Jun 25, 2010

This seemed to be a very good product and I like the natural source of chromium, but had no noticeable effects at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking for the future

Posted by Reviewer3174983 on May 02, 2011

Next blood test of mine will be arranged in a few weeks. I am expecting the change of the test results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer3063326 on Jan 05, 2010

Noticed a small decrease in my blood sugar level

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

until I realized the effect ...

Posted by Reviewer3104655 on Jan 19, 2012

agree it 2 weeks, reduce cravings for sweets almost did not notice. Perhaps it was still a little time, and the effect will accumulate ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium

Posted by Reviewer1657444 on Mar 14, 2012

Haven't really noticed any difference in my health, but then again I only ordered it to try it, without needing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

At first...

Posted by MichelX on Aug 29, 2016

I thought it was doing something, but for the past few weeks I see no difference to before taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1156877 on Aug 23, 2009

Although I have just started this for blood sugar metabolism I am hoping for increased hdl. I will have to await my next tests.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total