EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    service

    Posted by Reviewer2763454 on Mar 21, 2009

    good service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellet Fast service

    Posted by Reviewer2724004 on Mar 23, 2009

    It is always a pleasure to order from iHerb --- Excellent - Fast Service Every Time !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow is a solid product

    Posted by Reviewer2488788 on Sep 12, 2008

    Jarrow products are very high quality, solid and reliable. Feel better with IHerbs affordable prices no CoQ10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb.com is tops!

    Posted by Reviewer2540095 on Sep 19, 2008

    I purchased 2 bottles of Jarrow Formulas Co-Q 10 supplements from iHerb.com on Aug. 28. I received my order within a week! The delivery time was great and there was no hassle at all with my order. I will definitely recommend iHerb to all my family and friends! The products at iHerb are effective and of great quality...and prices are reasonable! Can't beat thse combination! Thanks iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jarrow co-q10 100 mg,60 capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2097181 on Oct 17, 2008

    this was a continuation of the last order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1602677 on Oct 16, 2007

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am happy with this product as well! I must also commend the young man who helped me with this order because I had difficult ordering on line and he came to my aid! HIs help was greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Mrs. Esther Siniakin

    Posted by Reviewer1718308 on Oct 30, 2007

    I also like the Jarrow brand Co-Q10! My internist also reoomended it! Again, thank's to your agent who came to my rescue by chat line and helped me complete the order! Sincerely, Mrs Esther Siniakin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joan

    Posted by Reviewer1884544 on Dec 09, 2007

    It was mailed and received in a timley manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nancy Reppert

    Posted by Reviewer2480452 on Dec 15, 2007

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 07, 2013

    This product was a part of complex therapy. My mother is trying to cope with diabetes and the problems it caused (she has problems with her feet that are typical for diabetes). I guess the therapy worked. It helped to repair capillaries. Her feet look and feel much more healthy now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »