EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$31.95

Savings of: $14.03 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product and price!

    Posted by Reviewer1574363 on Jan 23, 2009

    I really like this capsule form of Co-Q10....and the price is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than the Q-Absorb for me

    Posted by kanaca on Jun 10, 2013

    I have been taking 100mg of Jarrow QAbsorb. I think this 200mg dry formula works better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coQ 10

    Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Jan 08, 2015

    always a good product and Jarrow brands I've found to be good and trustworthy and they do what they are supposed to do health wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me like

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on May 12, 2015

    only taking half a capsule but seems to be doing the trick and a bit less tired..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Compras no site da IHERB

    Posted by 5245544420561681906 on Jul 03, 2012

    Estou satisfeita com a minha encomenda da IHERB, recebi todos os produtos que pedi em menos de 60 dias. Os produtos são ótimos. Recomendo aos brasileiros o site da IHERB e seus produtos para compra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok need it

    Posted by Reviewer1145998 on Nov 24, 2011

    Every thing I read tells me if you take a Staten drug, you need Q-10. I BELIEVE IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Continuing Reorder

    Posted by Reviewer2266358 on Jan 17, 2012

    Reordering is very easy on the iHerb website. Kudos to whoever set that up. Excellent products, timely delivery (even over the holidays) and easy reordering. Doesn't get much better than that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEALTHY GRANDMA

    Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Jun 30, 2009

    THIS IS REALLY A GOOD ONE.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs S Magill

    Posted by Reviewer1325139 on Mar 30, 2008

    Both my husband and I are very satisified with the quality and effect of the C0-Q10 200 capsules we ordered from you. We have been using them for only 4 days( took a couple of weeks to arrive due to distance and customs)and are already experiencing the benefit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jan 31, 2011

    I would recommend COQ10 for every adult over 30 and at least once you go over 50. This formulation is a good one and it improves heart health and stamina. I have heart failure and it does help my condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »