EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$31.95

Savings of: $14.03 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product and price!

    Posted by Reviewer1574363 on Jan 23, 2009

    I really like this capsule form of Co-Q10....and the price is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than the Q-Absorb for me

    Posted by kanaca on Jun 10, 2013

    I have been taking 100mg of Jarrow QAbsorb. I think this 200mg dry formula works better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweetshe1

    Posted by 5182543286884752930 on Apr 04, 2016

    I thought the product worked well,but I think in comparison to another product I purchased in the past,it did not work as quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems good

    Posted by 4836685767115956860 on Jul 02, 2016

    Seems like a good product. No trouble taking it. 200 mg. Is a good dose to protect your liver from taking statins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5184859562420550198 on Jun 02, 2016

    I have tried using this brand compared with GNC and others. This brand seems delivering more visible result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Compras no site da IHERB

    Posted by 5245544420561681906 on Jul 03, 2012

    Estou satisfeita com a minha encomenda da IHERB, recebi todos os produtos que pedi em menos de 60 dias. Os produtos são ótimos. Recomendo aos brasileiros o site da IHERB e seus produtos para compra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok need it

    Posted by Reviewer1145998 on Nov 24, 2011

    Every thing I read tells me if you take a Staten drug, you need Q-10. I BELIEVE IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Continuing Reorder

    Posted by Reviewer2266358 on Jan 17, 2012

    Reordering is very easy on the iHerb website. Kudos to whoever set that up. Excellent products, timely delivery (even over the holidays) and easy reordering. Doesn't get much better than that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coQ 10

    Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Jan 08, 2015

    always a good product and Jarrow brands I've found to be good and trustworthy and they do what they are supposed to do health wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me like

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on May 12, 2015

    only taking half a capsule but seems to be doing the trick and a bit less tired..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 96 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »