EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$31.95

Savings of: $14.03 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok need it

    Posted by Reviewer1145998 on Nov 24, 2011

    Every thing I read tells me if you take a Staten drug, you need Q-10. I BELIEVE IT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Compras no site da IHERB

    Posted by 5245544420561681906 on Jul 03, 2012

    Estou satisfeita com a minha encomenda da IHERB, recebi todos os produtos que pedi em menos de 60 dias. Os produtos são ótimos. Recomendo aos brasileiros o site da IHERB e seus produtos para compra.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEALTHY GRANDMA

    Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Jun 30, 2009

    THIS IS REALLY A GOOD ONE.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs S Magill

    Posted by Reviewer1325139 on Mar 30, 2008

    Both my husband and I are very satisified with the quality and effect of the C0-Q10 200 capsules we ordered from you. We have been using them for only 4 days( took a couple of weeks to arrive due to distance and customs)and are already experiencing the benefit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jan 31, 2011

    I would recommend COQ10 for every adult over 30 and at least once you go over 50. This formulation is a good one and it improves heart health and stamina. I have heart failure and it does help my condition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Feb 01, 2010

    When I turned 40, I started taking CoQ10. Apparently, CoQ10 levels are 25% less by age 40 and continue to decline with age. Some brands don't say where they get their CoQ10, but Jarrow is Kaneka Q10. I usually use Ubiquinol, but occasionally I use this form. This bottle has an excellent bottle neck/bottle cap. This also has a good user-friendly seal (and no sticky residue) and it has a piece of cotton on the inside.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to do the trick

    Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Feb 02, 2010

    I haven't had good luck taking any of the ubiquinols or even the softgel ubiquinones. I'm left with needing to take the dry Co-Q10, and this version seems to be used by my body fairly well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product, Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer1669533 on Jan 20, 2009

    I buy these 200mg. and take half a capsule every day. Can definitely feel it when I miss a dose. Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mental Endurance

    Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

    I take 2x 200mg first thing in the morning with my coffee. Provides a noticeable mental endurance for long days at work. My heart tends to feel more stable when taking it, this one is a keeper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Jun 11, 2008

    increase endurance while exercising.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 97 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »