EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$31.95

Savings of: $14.03 (44% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Joints

    Posted by Reviewer1954579 on Mar 18, 2011

    Good quality, counteracts use of statins. My joints are happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer1216385 on Mar 01, 2011

    Great experimence with this product..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3278345 on Feb 20, 2011

    I am satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulaas, CoQ-10, 200 mg. 50

    Posted by Reviewer1914248 on Feb 19, 2011

    My husband has to have all his vitamins crushed, and it was a problem finding a Co-Q10 that wasn't a soft gel type. This one fills the bill and he can just open the capsule and not even have to crush the ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10

    Posted by Reviewer1737188 on Feb 15, 2011

    Easy to take. I have found this product good value for money. Will definitely re-order this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jan 31, 2011

    I would recommend COQ10 for every adult over 30 and at least once you go over 50. This formulation is a good one and it improves heart health and stamina. I have heart failure and it does help my condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    L0WER DOSAGE BETTER

    Posted by Reviewer2435186 on Jan 20, 2011

    THE JARROW CO-Q10 IN THE LOWER DOSAGE, >100MG, SEEMS TO WORK BETTER FOR ME.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Jan 13, 2011

    After having had a major operation 20 years ago it was CO-Q10 that restored my energy and returned me to good health. Since, whenever ill or under stress, this substance comes to my assistance. Lately, I have discovered that taking 100 mgs of Q10 with 500 mgs of l-carnosine they seem to be able to restore my health and remove any aches or pains. I am at an advanced age and find these beneficial especially at keeping noctural cramp at bay..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Co- Q10

    Posted by Reviewer1164570 on Jan 07, 2011

    Good for heart health.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jan 03, 2011

    have to take this with my cholestene and niaspan,excellent product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 94 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »