EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$31.95

Savings of: $14.03 (44% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1920842 on Aug 25, 2010

    Very effective and easy on the tummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrows Co-Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2771233 on Jul 21, 2010

    I love these because they are small, easy to swallow. Wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective and Great for those with Soy allergies

    Posted by Reviewer2192944 on Jul 18, 2010

    This is the only effective form of Co-Q10 that I've found that does NOT contain soy. I am allergic to soy and would be lost without this product. Thanks Jarrow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2800260 on May 11, 2010

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Rocks!

    Posted by Reviewer1193570 on Apr 26, 2010

    My first time with Co-Q-10, and these were easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Great for heart health

    Posted by Reviewer1196760 on Mar 21, 2010

    I checked my blood pressure after taking this for a few weeks and it dropped 10 to 15 points to put me in a healthy range. Great!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Unsatisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1166756 on Mar 16, 2010

    I saw no difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to do the trick

    Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Feb 02, 2010

    I haven't had good luck taking any of the ubiquinols or even the softgel ubiquinones. I'm left with needing to take the dry Co-Q10, and this version seems to be used by my body fairly well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Jarrow CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Feb 01, 2010

    When I turned 40, I started taking CoQ10. Apparently, CoQ10 levels are 25% less by age 40 and continue to decline with age. Some brands don't say where they get their CoQ10, but Jarrow is Kaneka Q10. I usually use Ubiquinol, but occasionally I use this form. This bottle has an excellent bottle neck/bottle cap. This also has a good user-friendly seal (and no sticky residue) and it has a piece of cotton on the inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2356410 on Jan 09, 2010

    The best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 94 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »