EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.32

$21.95

Savings of: $9.63 (44% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super supplement

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Feb 06, 2015

    30 mg is the customs limit for Co-Q10 in Norway, so I always order this bottle to get it through customs. Great quality at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellence

    Posted by 5085570783041161392 on Nov 24, 2014

    Excellent product. I appreciated the speedy delivery. Everything was better than expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Co-Q10, 30 mg Great Price

    Posted by Springtime on Oct 20, 2014

    Co Enzyme Q10 is a vitamin like substance, which is produced naturally in the human body although the amount produced declines with age. After 30-35 years of age concentration in the cells markedly decreased, and this reduces the provisioning of the body with energy. CoQ10 is important when it comes to thyroid health, but it also plays an important role in adrenal health. I have read a study that serum CoQ10 levels in hyperthyroidism were significantly lower than that of euthyroid subjects, while in hypothyroidism, serum CoQ10 levels did not show any significant difference from that of euthyroid subjects. Based on these studies it’s probably a good idea for people with hyperthyroid conditions to consider taking CoQ10. This is another great product from Jarrow Formulas. My relative have used CoQ10 for prevention of cardiovascular diseases and support for thyroid health.The prophylactic doses for adults are 10-15mg, and in the presence of the disease - is now 30-100mg. Highly recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great antioxidant!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I took this product because it is an antioxidant and the body cannot synthesise it, you have to take it from food. This low dose is perfect for me, since I don't have any particular health concern. Another very good antioxidant product containing low dose CoQ10 is Thorne Research, Q10 Plus. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co Q10

    Posted by 5051788719538285929 on Jul 08, 2013

    Arrived after almost a month, using it, evrth OK

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Apr 13, 2013

    Good product with Kaneka Q10! Very small capsules so really easy to swallow. Price is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

    Co Q 10 gives me lots of energy and relieves and prevents migraine! Yippee! The down side for us ladies is it can interfere with menstrual cycles. Bummer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems like a good quality CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 01, 2012

    Tiny capsules, so easy to swallow. Seems like a good quality coQ10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works

    Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jul 03, 2012

    But be aware, it lowers your bloodpressure. I took too big doses and my bloodpressure became way too low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 83 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »