EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not revolutionary, but really helps loosing weight !

    Posted by PouletFrites64 on Aug 02, 2011

    Taking too of those won't make you loose all your weight while eating all you like. But they really helps loosing weight when doing a diet, or maintaining a stable weight while eating normaly. Sometimes i like chewing them in my mouth : they taste yummy :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1094268 on Nov 14, 2011

    I take it to nourish my thyroid. I am sure it helps in the long run.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good produck

    Posted by Reviewer1067552 on Jun 13, 2012

    So far I believe the product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I guess it's not bad

    Posted by SylviaRoh on Jun 26, 2011

    I've been taking this for more than three months. No side effect. And I think it help effective diet to lose the weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for balance

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jul 26, 2016

    I have't notice about less weight, but I feel stronger and more equilibrate since I take this pills. My inmune system works better, and I have less headaches for stress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3073377 on Sep 18, 2011

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2644747 on May 24, 2011

    I like this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good formula, except

    Posted by Donica on Jul 04, 2013

    This is a good formula, except that it contains a coating of carob. I prefer not to include extra sweeteners etc. in my diet, so I don't really like these softgels. I actually gave them to someone else who doesn't mind. It is a personal preference, but I do like my supplements to not have additives. It is non-gmo and extra virgin, though, so it is a good formula if you don't mind the carob coating. That is why I gave 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended for travelling

    Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Nov 07, 2013

    I bought these for travelling as a more convenient way and less messy,I have not taken any yet.But after ordering I read in reviews on another website a lot more in capsules is needed to make up the maximum dose than the coconut oil itself,As I cook with coconut oil I will only take these for traveling purposes .other than that great idea in capsule form,and as always great service from iherb. Thanks again I.h.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smooth

    Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Feb 20, 2015

    It regulates your weight...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »