EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$16.95

Savings of: $7.32 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3173032 on Aug 23, 2011

So far, I'm happy with this product as it seems to be helping to cure my skin problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took this for weightloss and strengthing nails

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

I think this really helps you go to the restroom. I didn't feel as bloated. My skin looked like it was glowing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3330556 on May 24, 2012

Glad to see it's back in stock! These are the best I've tried! Gives me great energy, and helps with fat loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1094268 on Nov 14, 2011

I take it to nourish my thyroid. I am sure it helps in the long run.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad burps

Posted by Reviewer3181092 on Aug 21, 2011

I really love using Coconut Oil for cooking and baking, but when I swallowed these caps, I felt terrible all day and continued to burp up the oil. I'll probably end up using these caps for other purposes, but I will not ingest them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2068178 on Feb 25, 2011

This is the first time for using this brand. Coconut oil gives me energy and helps with digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 14, 2010

I eat about 6 tlbs of coconut oil a day. There caps make it easier for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review of coconut oil supplement

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Aug 25, 2010

This supplement made my skin look much better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for balance

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jul 26, 2016

I have't notice about less weight, but I feel stronger and more equilibrate since I take this pills. My inmune system works better, and I have less headaches for stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better off taking coconut oil without capsules

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

In theory this is an excellent product. However, one must take numerous pills to achieve the equivalency of 1-2 tablespoons of coconut oil. This is great for traveling, though. Still it is a much better bargain to buy a jar of coconut oil instead of the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »