EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Sep 10, 2010

    I never was a big fan of coconut but do like this product. I used it as the oil with hashbrowns and they were so yummy. My teenagers who don't often eat with us anymore eat when I make those. It also seemed to calm a rash on myself and my son. I don't seem to use it enough to get all the health benefits so I bought some capsules but I will continue to use it in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome !

    Posted by Reviewer3129442 on May 15, 2012

    Great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by 5562387520132910297 on Jan 24, 2013

    easy-to-swallow, no aftertaste if taken while eating. I prefer coconut oil from the scoop, but this is a good substitute while traveling or at work. boosts energy, reduces hunger, good for my skin and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 03, 2015

    Coconut oil is one of the best sources of caprylic acid, which is very good for incontinence as it strengthens the bladder. It's also antifungal so it fights candida infections, not to mention a whole host of other benefits as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kill fungi

    Posted by 5615966434199273795 on Oct 30, 2014

    I had a rhinosinusitis caused by fungi. This product helped me to get rid of fungi and sinusitis. Now I can breathe normally without nose drops. And I fell allergy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good produck

    Posted by Reviewer1067552 on Jun 13, 2012

    So far I believe the product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I guess it's not bad

    Posted by SylviaRoh on Jun 26, 2011

    I've been taking this for more than three months. No side effect. And I think it help effective diet to lose the weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good -- but too early to tell yet.

    Posted by Reviewer2083135 on Sep 16, 2011

    I have not been taking this product very long. but i am finding that i don't need to rush to get my moisture lotion quite so much. I plan to continue using it for awhile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    não recebi o produto até agora

    Posted by 5050537526909172771 on Feb 01, 2013

    não recebi nada até agora...já faz tempo que pedi e nada de chegar a mercado aqui no brasi

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just ok

    Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Oct 04, 2010

    I was taking some other coconut oil caps and thought I'd give these a try, they are just ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 58 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »