EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good quality

    Posted by 5562387520132910297 on Jan 24, 2013

    easy-to-swallow, no aftertaste if taken while eating. I prefer coconut oil from the scoop, but this is a good substitute while traveling or at work. boosts energy, reduces hunger, good for my skin and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Dec 22, 2012

    extra virgin and organic -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine Product

    Posted by 5388330933263764240 on Sep 25, 2012

    I recommend everyone buy products iHerb! Company with quality and reliability. Thanks for everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never Felt Better

    Posted by Reviewer2619363 on Aug 13, 2012

    I have never felt better since talking these,l shall be ording more. Teddy from Oldham,England.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    코코넛오일이 좋다고 해서 먹어보려고요

    Posted by Reviewer1292510 on Jul 02, 2012

    하루에 한알 저녁에 먹고있는데 아침에 화장실을 엄청 잘가게 되는거 같아요 아직 효과는 모르겠는데 화장실은 즉방!!저랑 동생이랑 같이 먹고 있는데 둘다 아침에 화장실 잘가요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    코코넛오일

    Posted by Reviewer1579165 on Jun 17, 2012

    코코넛오일 알약이 자주 품절이라 나우푸드 먹고 이거 샀어요 이건 색깔이 특이하게 검정이네요 하루 한알만 먹어도 되니까 좋아요 살빠지는건 솔직히 모르겠네요 제가 너무 먹어대서 ㅋㅋ 근데 생리통은 이것때문인지 모르겠으나 없어졌어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good produck

    Posted by Reviewer1067552 on Jun 13, 2012

    So far I believe the product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2674066 on May 25, 2012

    I've been fighting Candida, and have had some success with coconut oil, but I can't stand to eat it plain, or even put it on toast. Four of these does a nice job. I've found it's best to eat a banana, and half an hour later, follow it with a special Candida enzyme supplement, four of these softgels, two Turmeric capsules, and one Xtralac probiotic. This is better than fighting an entrenched Candida, because the Candida come out to eat the banana. Source Natural's Red Marine Algae is also very helpful, taken on an empty stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3330556 on May 24, 2012

    Glad to see it's back in stock! These are the best I've tried! Gives me great energy, and helps with fat loss.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome !

    Posted by Reviewer3129442 on May 15, 2012

    Great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »