EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Feeling great.....

    Posted by 5192027191870223699 on Nov 19, 2015

    Sence I've been taking these ,I have been great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Need this for my dog, he has dry skin and it helps him tremendously

    Posted by 4729878619307281739 on Apr 04, 2016

    My dog gets one capsule every day and hasn't scratched by far as much. Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for overall health!

    Posted by 5433066416191190378 on Apr 07, 2016

    I've been reading the benefits of coconut oil and figured this would be a good supplement to add to my daily intake. Larger pill, no aftertaste or anything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenas

    Posted by 5605375946165012701 on Apr 28, 2016

    Las estoy usando hace un mes y noto Baja de peso, siempre y cuando acompañado por ejercicio! las repetire sin duda

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil, Extra Virgin, 1000 mg, 120 Softgels

    Posted by 4809875572706495255 on May 03, 2016

    My sister takes this and she said she's getting more flexibility on her hands

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4822670707012931891 on May 08, 2016

    Great, easy way of upping coconut oil intake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is good stuff

    Posted by 5000452071691145114 on May 11, 2016

    3rd purchase. A good product that lives up to its promises. fairly priced and exceptional quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for so many things!

    Posted by 5041143756758037099 on Nov 26, 2014

    I take it as an antifungal, and intestinal and digestive functions, skin, tiredness , inflammations, neuropathic pains are much better whith it . A big difference when i don't have it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good against pathogens

    Posted by Reviewer2140768 on May 01, 2014

    After a few days of taking two caps a day, a persistent fungal infection on the side of my thumb nail started clearing up and has now gone. I also had a patch of rash on the inside of one ankle that would periodically itch (looked like ringworm) which has also gone. The amino acid lysine seemed to help with these issues, however it did not really work trying to clear them up completely with lysine alone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil

    Posted by 4839167435341634789 on Aug 21, 2016

    Great for hair and skin!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 65 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »