EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$27.95

Savings of: $9.78 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by Scottishdave on Aug 22, 2013

Just to let folks know the soy in the product is GM. And also that Jarrow are about to discontinue it. Have'nt used for long enough to know if it workds as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

still dont know

Posted by 5558236281313123441 on Dec 12, 2012

i really cant tell, i haven't been using it how i m supposed to...

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Oct 21, 2011

Took this back in the 90s for migraine and joint pain. Wasn't able to find it for a long time, but it works like a charm for pain issues. It's the only thing I've taken that will help a migraine that's in progress. Either I'm sensitive or it's strong, because I only need one or two a day, otherwise my ears ring. That's the only down-side.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cox 2 Tame

Posted by Reviewer3134853 on Sep 14, 2011

Using Cox 2 Tame has relieved much of the general soreness of my arthitis, especially my knees. I rarely have to take any pain medication now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cox 2 Tame

Posted by Reviewer1942097 on Jun 08, 2011

the ingredienst hist all the inflammation needs. only missing Bormelain and Hops would be good to take with it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1008404 on May 04, 2011

If you have sore muscles or joints, you really should give this a try! It works great for post workout soreness and is much better than taking ibuprofen and the like.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Have only used it a few times...

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Sep 02, 2010

but I think it is helping. Did an Ironman with it with the hope it would reduce inflammation. Had no muscle inflammation and finished strong, so...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a substitute but looks promising

Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Jul 22, 2010

I am using this as a trial instead of a couple of my favorite COX2 inhibitors that were out of stock, but I like this formula and hope for equal results. Jarrow a fave of mine as well

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

this product is comprehensive

Posted by Reviewer1068491 on Jan 10, 2010

i use this product and new chapter zyflamend to fight inflammation. it has some different ingredients that are also beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cox2Tame

Posted by Reviewer3119192 on Sep 20, 2009

A very good product - my naturaopath recommended it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »