EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.10

$18.95

Savings of: $7.85 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for maintaining urinary health

Posted by Reviewer2517380 on Jul 08, 2008

This is the only remedy that works for me in cases of UTI. Cranberry juice is not strong enough-- you need an extract like the dosage in the Jarrow formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally, something works

Posted by Reviewer2448560 on Aug 18, 2009

This is the best! No if and's or but's. It just works, no more UTI's or bladder infections. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

you will need 2 of those capsules daily for a significant effect,also try Arctostaphylos uva-ursi herb aka Bearberry for a more severe problems in the urinary tract. may i suggest switching the inactive ingredients to a more natural vegan stuff?if its already a plant based formula...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

I take it regularly to support my urinary system. It works great with d mannose as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much stronger than brand bought in Whole Foods!

Posted by Reviewer1031949 on Aug 15, 2009

My wife feels that they make a difference, and help her feel better. She asked me to reorder, as the ones she picked out at Whole Foods did not help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2364102 on Feb 16, 2010

Jarrow is one of the leading companies for health products. I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I have ordered--excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1352023 on Sep 17, 2008

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

schuster

Posted by Reviewer1775599 on Jan 05, 2009

Solved the problem of urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Cran Clearnance

Posted by Reviewer2190904 on Apr 06, 2008

Excellent price, highest dose of cranberry extract I've found thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

国内某宝海货搬运工发来贺电!好评!

Posted by 5459997006601877650 on Aug 09, 2015

东西真的不错,用户使用了都说轻松了很多,本人某宝店网虫大保健欢迎大家关注交朋友。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »