EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$27.95

Savings of: $9.78 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality creatine

Posted by Reviewer1247584 on Jan 13, 2014

Creapure is the best form of creatine. I've had great results with this after just one week. Amazing pumps in the gym and I'm already increasing my bench!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1518820 on Apr 26, 2012

I consumed creatine for a long time. This is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creatine Caps

Posted by Reviewer1330243 on Dec 06, 2011

I am extremely pleased with the results of the creatine that I ordered from iHerb. They were an excellent price and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Creapure!!

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I tried different creatine (Kre-Alkalyn, chelated Magnesium, Ethyl Ester and some monohydrate). I chose it because it is formulated "Creapure". I really felt an improvement in energy, more reps, more congestion. However, it should increase the dosage recommended (I take 5 before the session with a sweet drink). I think this is really pure creatine, because it works very well and seems to be assimilated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to take creatine

Posted by Reviewer2081290 on Sep 29, 2011

I feel much more energized throughout my workout while taking these creatine caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conveniant

Posted by Reviewer2395691 on Sep 15, 2011

This a great creatine product, its creapure, the best creatine monohydrate available. The capsules are great for when you are on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Creatine

Posted by Reviewer3273258 on Jul 31, 2011

It's good stuff; pure, clean and no side effects. I love it and it sure works really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

realy nice quality product

Posted by Reviewer3017660 on May 29, 2011

good thing. i wood recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful to you?

Value and quality !

Posted by Reviewer1981083 on Mar 12, 2011

So far so good, have tried them all,powders,liquids...just feel like these are working more effectively ! A steal !

Was this review helpful to you?

buy this

Posted by Reviewer3058080 on Jan 04, 2011

awesome sports supplement. goos pricin too (i live in New Zealand where sports supplements are ridiculously expensive)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »