EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Much better then standard creatine from china.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

This works much better then the standard creatine monohydrate from china. This one is from Germany and you can taste and feel the difference and purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Should be good

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

This should help with energy levels and concentration, which it did a little, but I found it caused kidney pains so I had to stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Mar 04, 2011

This is as good as creatine gets it has helped strengthen my muscles especially my weak heart muscle.Unfortunatly my blood pressure has raised from normal to stage 1 hypertention this was after taking creatine for several weeks half teaspoon per day,my weight and strength have increased improving my qaulity of life at the expense of the duration unless i get the blood pressure down.Works but keep an eye on blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best

Posted by Reviewer1010382 on Jun 24, 2011

I have tried other creatines and all in ones, this is by far the best, dissolves easily, has no taste, easy on the digestion and so cheap, I order from the UK because postage is so reasonable. I take it with diluted juice and it has had a slight impact in my training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by IVA797 on Jan 18, 2012

It really works. No digest problems. I'm very satisfied with this creatine.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1197912 on Sep 11, 2010

this really has an effect on your strength endurance. I can do more reps after supplementing with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1206293 on Sep 22, 2010

you will notice the change at first training

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT PRODUCT !!!

Posted by Reviewer2729771 on Nov 02, 2010

Those are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2653254 on Oct 28, 2011

I use it more for recovery than for size. It helps me work out more intensely without being completely wiped out afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1769725 on Mar 27, 2012

really worked,nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »