EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.88

$43.95

Savings of: $21.07 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better health by preventive planning

Posted by Reviewer2638869 on Jan 12, 2012

We take this supplement based on a book by an organic chemist in NM, whose recommendations have been spot on for a couple years now. That said, we can't pinpoint any definite benefit from using Curcumin 95 other than we feel much better when on our daily regimen. The recent medical tests done for a life insurance upgrade proved we must be doing something right: every reading was in the NORMAL range, for two people in their early 50s, and not on ANY medication. You bet we'll keep taking this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin is good

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Sep 29, 2009

to protect body from inflammation. I am taking this one hour before and again right after the flu shot to calm my immune system's reaction, along with 5000IU D3, Dual C (buffered C), vitamin E (high in gamma tocopherol) & fish oil. I give it four stars since it has a lubricant called magnesium stearate which Dr Dietrick Klinghardt says interferes with nutrient absorption in intestines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC MEMORY AID

Posted by 4829523388800300756 on Aug 30, 2016

Excellent oxidant for the brain, aids in retaining memory and keeping the mind alert.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2005552 on Jan 06, 2010

Good stuff. Make sure you take with plenty to eat, otherwise it might upset your stomach. As a former employee of MD Anderson Cancer Center, I've seen the power of curcumin first hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cucurmin 95

Posted by Reviewer2802024 on Mar 21, 2011

recommended in Alternative Newletters to take Cucurmin 95 for any inflammation and Alzeimer disease

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps

Posted by droopyyoupi on Nov 28, 2013

helps with pain ,and cleans the body as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1910002 on Nov 24, 2008

Modern Science Meets Ancient Faith Modern scientists have examined these largely faith-based claims and have subjected them to rigorous testing over the last 50 years. Although few large-scale human trials have been completed, hundreds of experiments conducted by researchers around the globe have demonstrated curcumin’s ability to halt or prevent certain types of cancer, stop inflammation, improve cardiovascular health, prevent cataracts, kill or inhibit the toxic effects of certain microbes including fungi and dangerous parasites, and protect, at least in the laboratory, against the damaging effects of heterocyclic amines (potentially carcinogenic compounds found in some cooked foods).As one investigative team declared: “[Curcumin] has been proven to exhibit remarkable anticarcinogenic, anti-inflammatory, and antioxidant properties.”

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1065555 on Apr 30, 2011

I am less tired at the end of the day if taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for chronic liver disease

Posted by 5285329274719688448 on Sep 09, 2016

I take this product along with other supplements (e.g. Liver optimizer from jarrows) to support liver functions affected by HVB. I noticed positive effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2119578 on Mar 06, 2011

I found this product works well in conjunction with Hyaluric Joint complex (Source Naturals), now my pain in my back is minimal...from childhood scoliosis... Worth a try either singularly or in conjunction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »