EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$25.95

Savings of: $11.39 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jun 22, 2011

Studies show curcumin can lower the risk of cancer. My husband is a survivor of malignant malinoma, and has taken this for the past year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my daily regimen

Posted by Reviewer2633383 on Apr 22, 2011

After being on countless prescriptions from a car accident and then cervical spine surgery - this product just makes me feel better physically - plain and simple - that is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful !

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Oct 20, 2011

Noticed if if I took two per day, I had a slight headache. Taking one per day seems to be doing what it's intented to do. Will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces fibrinogen level

Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Apr 05, 2010

I take this product because I had read that it would help reduce fibrinogen levels. Follow up lab testing demonstrated a drop in my fibringoen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOve it

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Apr 28, 2010

My skin looks and feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Removed tooth pain...

Posted by Reviewer1901776 on Dec 21, 2011

Bought this as a cancer preventative. Was happy to realize it has relieved a sensitive tooth. I take this 3X a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curry you life for the better

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on May 19, 2011

This is a good product that should be in most people's vitamin and supplement list. All the family take it and it has provided improvements in coping with illness and general well being

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Mar 12, 2011

Helps with inflammation from tendinitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1647015 on Jan 30, 2008

Received in timely manner. Capsules are a little large for my taste, but go down easily. Haven't noticed a great deal of difference in swelling so far, but it has only been less than 2 weeks. Perhaps some improvement. Will stay on it for a while and see. The good thing is there are no bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for inflammation

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I have used this for inflammation maintenance. I do not have any major joint issues but I'm 39 and thought it would be good to help with the aches and pains that are creeping into my life. I have also had high bp in the past and wanted it for heart maintenance. I noticed some difference. I ended up switching to Life Extension Curcumin but not sure I have noticed any difference between the two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »