EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$25.95

Savings of: $11.39 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reduces fibrinogen level

Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Apr 05, 2010

I take this product because I had read that it would help reduce fibrinogen levels. Follow up lab testing demonstrated a drop in my fibringoen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Jan 23, 2010

Very useful for reducing inflammation of joints. I take 1-4 capsules a day, along with Omega-3 fish oil, to counteract the pounding my joints get from weightlifting and running.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1367449 on Jan 01, 2010

Great stuff, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Jarrow product

Posted by LanceSavoy on Nov 23, 2009

This stuff is inexpensive. Although I have not noticed any effect on inflamation it is cheap insurance against colon cancer as its anti cancer effects are on record in several studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1513043 on Oct 14, 2009

good quality product, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1233631 on Oct 11, 2009

I am taking this as a preventitive rather than a remedy. So I cannot remark on it's effectivness other than to say I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Sep 28, 2009

This seems to be a suppliment worth taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Durcumin

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Sep 23, 2009

Easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2655476 on Sep 08, 2009

This stuff seems to have a multitude of uses. My wife suffers from asthma which has been getting progressively worse - Taking one curcumin capsule a day has improved her symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

very good value for price

Posted by Reviewer2384176 on Aug 19, 2009

Helps with my back pain - I can feel the difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »