EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ribose Powder

Posted by Reviewer2758093 on May 06, 2008

I read about this product in an article where a dotor recommended for his patient with fibromalgya. I often felt fatigued by the end of my work day and had very little energy to do much of anything at night except Lay on the couch - headaches were often a part of my nightly ritual as well. I purchased Ribose powder at your site (a very good price - I checked around) and have been taking now for a few weeks and I feel so much better - much more energy all day long and into the evening and far fewer headaches as well. I will continue to purchase this product. Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2431092 on Jan 01, 2008

Good product, though dont take it before bed as it keeps you awake, or ratherit kept me awake! ATP related physical exertion was increased and weights went from 110kg for 5 repsshoulder press to 120kg for 5 reps in 10 days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ribose Powder

Posted by Reviewer2515106 on Sep 25, 2008

Works great! I have heart disease and get tired quickly. I walk 1 hr/day and dance 5-6 times a week. I take from 6-12 gm/day. With the ribose I never get tired!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1398353 on Oct 30, 2007

I have fibromyalgia snd have found this product to be very helpful with fatigue and muscle aches. Fibro is very complicated and this product is very easy and pleasant to take without any nasty side effects or interactions with my medications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrows ribose powder

Posted by Reviewer3291075 on Jun 08, 2009

My wife has tried everything to control the pain from fibromyalgia. This is the only thing we have tried that actually works. She has been using it for about 6 months and is almost pain free. I highly recomend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2534958 on May 16, 2009

I have fibromyalgia and CFS and Ribose powder really helps rebuild the energy that I deplete just on a daily, if not half-day basis. I don't have the overwhelming fatigue when I take it.. Wonderful Stuff and half the price of some places!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RIBOSE

Posted by Reviewer1832418 on Dec 10, 2008

I first learned of this product while reading a book about heart health. Since I have some heart problems I dedided to give Ribose a try. It does extend the time that I need to do things I like to do by giving me more energy and I plan to keep using it. Thanks for "Ribose"!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas D-Ribose Powder 200 g

Posted by Reviewer1604179 on Mar 27, 2008

I use this product in the treatment of fibromyalgia, as recommended by Stephen Sinatra, MD, FACC, in his book, The Sinatra Solution. (He doesn't recommend this brand specifically, but I have used it for about 1 1/2 years now.) I switched for a short time to Doctor's Best brand, and felt a recurrence of symptoms! This brand is far superior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer2983775 on Mar 13, 2008

I purchased this product as part of a chronic fatigue syndrome management program for my significant other. She reports that it has in fact been beneficial for her in supporting her energy needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy and hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Feb 10, 2009

I have been taking this product for about 6 months. If I take it 1-2 times a day, I definitely have more energy. However, do not take on an empty stomach or you will have hypoglycemia and rather quickly too. I have to take it after a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »