EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.84

$9.95

Savings of: $4.11 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, DHEA, 10 mg, 90 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 26, 2010

High quality; studies show that DHEA can increase insulin sensitivity. DHEA should be taken early in the morning as it can be stimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?

small does the best with DHEA

Posted by Reviewer3057185 on Jan 23, 2010

DHEA is an important supplement. Most take too high a dose. The 10mg works out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turns back the clock

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Oct 24, 2010

After taking this for a few months, I feel like I have more energy, increased mental clarity, and more muscle tone. This is about the right amount of this stuff to take as some of the other dosages are way too much. I take 25 mg. of 7Keto in the mornings and one of these before bed. At age 63, I'm trying to battle the aging process all I can!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice low dosage version

Posted by WayneRiddle on Feb 06, 2010

So many DHEA pills out there are 50mg or more per pill, nice to find a low dosage one that fits my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect dose

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Feb 17, 2012

This 10 mg dose is perfect for me and I realized the benefits of DHEA when I had run out and not used in several weeks (I felt tired, low energy, and body aches). I am a 47 year old female whose system is "changing" (Joy...). In addition, I use several other Jarrow products and they are always superior quality. This item will be one of my daily "must have's".

Was this review helpful to you?

Testosterone

Posted by healright on Nov 06, 2014

Helps keep lead in your pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Italy

Posted by Reviewer2450542 on Jun 25, 2012

Episodes of hyperandrogenism, greasy and oily forehead, acne, despite a low dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA 10

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on May 17, 2010

Again, too early to tell. Taking as per Dr's orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help fairly well

Posted by Reviewer2067946 on Dec 29, 2010

Boyfriend takes for low testosterone levels. Next blood tests will tell how effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Mar 21, 2011

Jarrow is the best. I need some DHEA but don't need more than 10mg. I wish these were veggie caps. Iherb has them listed at a great price, thanks Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »