EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$21.95

Savings of: $7.68 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by ManxKat on Feb 02, 2013

Easy on the stomach and appears to assist with nerve injury. I can tell the difference when not taking it. And no soy oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Jan 04, 2012

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOY FREE

Posted by happyfiddler on Dec 13, 2011

I was sooo happy to find a soy free Vit E. I am allergic to soy and I need to take Vit E for blood clots so this was a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Oct 31, 2011

I give it in small portions. No allergy reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2388887 on Sep 21, 2011

It´s ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money.

Posted by Reviewer2738875 on Aug 05, 2011

I think Jarrow is a good brand of supplement. I wanted dry vitamin E, and this was one of the better choices available, IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous as Always!

Posted by Reviewer1651330 on Aug 01, 2011

Excellent products and service, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Dry E-400 Does Wonders for My Skin

Posted by Reviewer1448527 on Jul 14, 2011

I cannot take or eat anything with SOY in it due to health reasons, so, i have to really scrutinize products before making a purchase. The Jarrow Dry E-400 has done wonders for my skin. I suffer from adult acne vulgaris and have seen significant improvement in my skin when using this product. I can also tell the difference when I do not use it. The price and quick shipping that iherb provides is unbeatable. I am extremely grateful for the quality and outstanding customer service that I receive from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2657281 on Apr 06, 2011

I have been using this product for a while now and have had no problems. Great if you can't tolerate oil or soya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for mixing

Posted by Reviewer2972592 on Feb 23, 2011

Although the capsule is tight, this is a good product to mix into a drink for easy ingestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »