EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$21.95

Savings of: $7.68 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Oct 31, 2011

I give it in small portions. No allergy reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2657281 on Apr 06, 2011

I have been using this product for a while now and have had no problems. Great if you can't tolerate oil or soya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for mixing

Posted by Reviewer2972592 on Feb 23, 2011

Although the capsule is tight, this is a good product to mix into a drink for easy ingestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-Soy!

Posted by Reviewer1821759 on Jun 30, 2010

Got this because it WASN'T in a base of Soy oil. Don't know of it's efficacy, but can't tell any difference from the former (soy based medium softgel) product I was using, therefore 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas dry E

Posted by Reviewer3069293 on Feb 25, 2010

great product. easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry E

Posted by Reviewer3297358 on Feb 09, 2010

I've heard that dry E is great for people with allergies - most do NOT react to dry natural E when they would react to it in the oil form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, good price

Posted by Reviewer2414278 on Sep 19, 2008

Jarrow doesn't disappoint. The dry powder form is ideal for when you need to dose accurately in smaller amounts (for pets).

Was this review helpful to you?

HK, Upstate NY

Posted by Reviewer1006818 on Jul 04, 2008

This was my first order with iHerb. Order received in a timely manner, good prices, the website was easy to work with. Will order with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total