EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product, fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer3077884 on Feb 10, 2010

good product, fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best value EPA/DHA caps

Posted by Reviewer2480217 on Feb 11, 2010

best value for epa/dha content around. Also big pack makes it last longer. Oil itself is good quality with no aftertaste of any degree

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

comment on EPA -DHA by Jarrows

Posted by Reviewer1227435 on Jun 29, 2008

This product seems of high quality as most of Jarrow Formulas. I am completely satisfied with it and will continue to order it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1382255 on Nov 01, 2007

Not sure why but I get an energy boost when I take this which is great! Fishy burps afterward don't last long but beware.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance, 240

Posted by Reviewer2132759 on Feb 04, 2009

Excellent product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1953864 on Aug 01, 2008

This has the perfect balance of EPA & DHA that is needed and it all comes in 1 pill per day. Read carefully, because others require 2 per day to get the same potency and with horse pills this size I'd rather just take one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

QY

Posted by Reviewer1571019 on Aug 07, 2008

I do like this product very much, I have had no fishy after taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Mary Hickman

Posted by Reviewer1528002 on Sep 05, 2008

the product is great, service was fast, and I would recomend your service tomy friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1089666 on Sep 09, 2008

Nice, low-odor, fish oil extract. Concentration of EPA/DHA is good, and the ratio was exactly what I wanted. Good product, and Jarrow has always had very high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA

Posted by Reviewer2028566 on Nov 05, 2008

Great quality omega 3 capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 160 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »