EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pills here

    Posted by 4652588966016635696 on Aug 05, 2012

    Pleasant artifical strawberry scent and taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5704576979985076315 on Jul 28, 2012

    Its price is very rational for me. 가격이 너무 합리적여서 좋아요. I heard that Omega should be taken with Vitamin E so it gives you further effect. Omega는 비타민 E와 같이 섭취해야 더 큰 효과를 가져온다고 하더라고요~ ㅎㅎ 잘 복용하고 있습니다~!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to eat cause it's not fishy...

    Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

    And cause it only has 600mg of omega 3, you could take one more pill on occasions that you feel you need ectra boost of your immunity or something..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really odorless!

    Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Jun 29, 2012

    Easy to swallow, no fish smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it.

    Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Jun 29, 2012

    It's good for my heart and brain.After taking EPA-DHA for over a month, I've noticed that my memory is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    best price/quality ratio in omega3 products anywhere

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    I have been taking this product for years. It is one of the few omega3 products that actually work. It is also a lot cheaper than the alternatives I can get in Europe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wok well

    Posted by Reviewer2450542 on Jun 25, 2012

    a guarantee

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by Reviewer2386370 on May 01, 2012

    It´s helping on my depresson and with my adrenal gland problems. I´m feeling muct more energetic than before. Blue is gone. My skin is lighter and smoother: it´s not dry anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My order

    Posted by Reviewer2883472 on Apr 30, 2012

    Very good and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best out there for price

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Apr 01, 2012

    Delivers high levels of epa/dha from just 1 softgel. I use this with Taurine or Magnesium when I am very stressed, or after a night of little sleep or alcohol. It calms my nervous system massively. also before high carb or fat meals, seems to curb blood suagr rushes which is good for me being a diabetic. 2 years of usage hasn't really reduced my ldl but has slightly raised my hdl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 151 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »