EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by hind2mn on May 02, 2016

    هالزيت جميل وريحته حلوه مثل الباونتي :) مو مثل ريحة اللي ينباع غالبا باسواقنا بس عيبه مضاف له نكهة جوز الهند بس بشكل عام حلووو <3 loved it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    love this!

    Posted by 5403112486771962343 on May 02, 2016

    i use it for hair and it leaves a very shinny effect. i also mix this with baking powder to make toothpaste for my dogs and it works very well. excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ممتاز ورائع

    Posted by 5216762338717912252 on May 01, 2016

    تحس انه اصلي اصلي بس غالي شويتين

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Must-Have Product For Me!

    Posted by TheSuperfoodsDigest on Apr 27, 2016

    Excellent product at reasonable price - great value for money! This is a must-have product for me as I use it everyday for oil pulling and for consumption as a health supplement. I also use it on a regular basis for hair and scalp treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4969963291916077984 on Apr 24, 2016

    great tasting and good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    السعوديه

    Posted by 5143954739032991687 on Apr 22, 2016

    غدو تقول انه روعه

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by 4685248176094282105 on Apr 22, 2016

    I liked very much, particularly for hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this

    Posted by 5082407466192751548 on Apr 20, 2016

    This is excellent. I realised that VCO can be applied to the face (without the greasy feeling) if you apply sparingly and it healed a recent pimple scar I had on the face

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good

    Posted by 5520297975920508451 on Apr 18, 2016

    👌🏼❤️

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5263266547321363746 on Apr 17, 2016

    I really like using this for my hair, it softens and thickens my hair, and keeps it hydrated for weeks. My hair isn't nearly as damaged due to using this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 777 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »