EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    رهيب و جودة عالية awesome, high quality

    Posted by azizhussein on Jun 26, 2015

    رهيب و جودة عالية Taste good and it's high quailty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Well spent money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top notch EVCO

    Posted by Enthusiast on Jun 14, 2015

    This organic extra virgin coconut oil by Jarrow Formulas is of fantastic quality, which you will notice right upon opening the jar. It has a great smell and taste, and works just fine for its myriad uses. Also note that there's a 32 oz (908 g) version available of the same oil, if you're looking for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I use it mainly for cooking

    Posted by 5274142059798075721 on Jun 07, 2015

    I never cooked with coconut oil before, but I got this huge jar, so I said I will give it a try. Everything tastes sooo much better now, I even use it to make scrambled eggs :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product!

    Posted by natyboo on Jun 06, 2015

    This oil is so so amazing, i use it for my hair and skin and works wonderfully, plus it has a delicious smell and little goes a long way. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    All those health benefits !

    Posted by 4906281949958112881 on Jun 03, 2015

    This product is so versatile , it can be used for skin cream , as a spread or for cooking ,I even add it to coconut ice-cream .I am always finding new uses for it . The price is very reasonable compared to most products of a similar nature and it lasts for ages .I keep it in the fridge once it has been opened and and it is delicious by the spoonful even as is .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product but needs improved packaging

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Jun 03, 2015

    It's a good product but I'm giving it a 4 just because the oil isn't put in a bottle instead and it is difficult to pour out onto a spoon for daily consumption.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Yummy !

    Posted by domyah on Jun 01, 2015

    I loved the taste It's so good that I want to use it for cooking & eating .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with my purchase

    Posted by 5270686656090900861 on May 22, 2015

    Good oil, good price. I'm happy with my purchase. Would probably buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow formulas, organic,extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by AngeloNacucchi on May 22, 2015

    Excelent!!! Taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 774 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »