EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My girlfriend likes this...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... and uses it for cooking. Tastes and smells good, suits for all kinds of foods. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magic

    Posted by Reviewer1601761 on Nov 18, 2009

    I use it on my hair, and its my new favorite product. Only a tiny little bit and ur hand is super greasy and it works wonders on dry hair, it's shiny, heavier, great. i either use it as an overnight mask (dont need much, dont overdo it) rinse in the morning, or as a leave-in in the morning before i go... its great for curls

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful!

    Posted by Reviewer1877982 on Sep 04, 2011

    Ordered two of these. Usually buy Nutiva, which I had been happy with, but thought I would have a change, based on comments here. Was really disappointed as the smell was rancid, and the taste was extremely bitter. I have tried it in cooking and the awful taste comes through rather than coconut. Can't even use it on my hair. Sadly, a complete waste of money and will have to throw away and go back to Nutiva.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTY AND SMELLS JUST GREAT!

    Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Nov 12, 2015

    REALLY LIKED IT, GREAT FOR COOKING AND BAKING, TERRIFIC SMELL If my review was useful, please press "YES" below. Thank you and enjoy your shopping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5019393854205838081 on Jul 20, 2014

    I don't even know where to begin with this product! I have been using it for almost a year and its benefits are insane.. I use it to moisturize my scalp and it removes dandruff, I use it in my natural cosmetics, it's great for stretch marks and minor scars and burns. It hydrates and moisturizes the skin and leaves hair shiny. It's a great alternative to olive or sunflower oil, and tasty to cook with, plus it fastens my metabolism. You should try cooking paleo banana "pancakes" in it....oh my its yummy. I can't live without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Premascarilla capilar

    Posted by Elisabb on Apr 15, 2013

    Lo utilizo como premascarilla capilar y me encanta! Soy una enamorada de los aceites de coco y este es el que me resulta más natural, es como coger coco en pasta y aplicármelo en el pelo. Me deja el pelo muy suave( lo tengo rizado y muy largo). También he probado el de Cococare y no tiene nada que ver, este no esta refinado y es mucho más natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2562153 on Apr 12, 2012

    The smell is gorgeuos. I use it for cooking, put on my face and body. I've ordered more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 07, 2012

    Suitable for cosmetic purposes and in the kitchen!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

    Discoverd that this oil is multipurposed one. I use it and as skin-and-hair moisturizer so and as a delicious oil to fry or cook just any food. Идеальное многофункциональное масло. Можно использовать как для ухода за телом и волосами, а особенно для приготовления любой пищи.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells like heaven, excellent for cooking and beauty care

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 21, 2012

    I love coconut oil for stir fries and curries, and I don't find the mild taste to interfere with my other cooking. Great for beauty products as well--my hair and skin love it! Here in Vermont it stays solid not liquid much of the year, though it melts easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 821 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »