EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow formulas extra virgin.

    Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Dec 09, 2010

    The price is great, and the product okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This oil only for cooking((((

    Posted by Reviewer1921974 on Jun 23, 2010

    Good smell, consistency of oil. But this oil is very poorly absorbed my skin. It is suitable only for cooking, definitely not for cosmetic purposes. The next time I'll try another brand of coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the very best

    Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Jul 30, 2010

    But it's a very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Leaked all over my stuff

    Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jan 05, 2015

    This arrived all oily and sticky, so had quite a bit of cleaning up to do. Taste wise, not too bad though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange....

    Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Jan 15, 2015

    It certainly high quality but tasteless compare to other brands...((

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you

    Posted by 5194757035991712132 on Jan 26, 2015

    I liked it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is good

    Posted by 5572700309994436657 on Feb 03, 2016

    Taste like coconut candy. I bought it in winter. So the oil become solid which is normal. However, the coconut oil has some black/grey mark at the bottom which cannot be removed. Not sure if it is safe to consume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it but .. not the top

    Posted by 5619298850381222466 on Apr 07, 2016

    I love everything about it (like even they keep it preserve in a dark bottle which protect from light) .. Though, just discover there are much more better oil out there .. My fault for not searching enough before ordering >.< زيت ممتاز ولكن يوجد أفضل منه ، الرائحة والنكهة مقبولة وحتى لون العلبة ممتازة لانها تمنع دخول أي أشعة ، ولكن انصحكم بالبحث عن أنواع أكثر قبل طلب الشراء

    Was this review helpful to you?

    v.good

    Posted by Omer-ALBadri on Apr 09, 2016

    very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product is good but not easy to use

    Posted by 5171801427634593423 on Jun 04, 2016

    We don't know if it was because the package was left out in the sun, but the oil appeared to have partially melted, then became so hard we couldn't measure. We will try Lou-Ana Coconut Oil from the super market and see if it is actually better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »