EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    a bit chunky but good

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 25, 2012

    Not as good for cooking as some other brands - it starts to smell in high temperature. It was OK was baking though. The price is right if you're looking for something for just skin care. We use coconut oil for skin moisturing daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2172410 on Jun 12, 2012

    Devido à mudanças de temperatura, ele fica duro.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Havent used yet but uber excited

    Posted by MiaMor on Apr 16, 2012

    Sitting in my fridge because I opened to smell. Has a light coconut smell, hardens in the fridge. Planning to use in my food AND on my hair once my other coconut oil runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so-so

    Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Oct 03, 2011

    Use it for body&hair. Not very good because of smell. It smells like fried oil not like fresh green coconut oil. I were in Thailand & try oroginal coconut iol. It smells different. Want to try other oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2279433 on Aug 26, 2011

    No comment!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    only for cooking

    Posted by Reviewer3253143 on Mar 07, 2011

    But this oil is very poorly absorbed my skin. It is suitable only for cooking, definitely not for cosmetic purposes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Feb 28, 2011

    But strong smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell almost too good

    Posted by Reviewer2154421 on Jan 27, 2011

    I've been using the coconut oil from another brand that I purchased in the local area. That one doesn't smell as strong as this one. This smells so good and yummy. But a little too strong and artificial to me. The color of it is so white. It's different from the one that I'm using. I heard that it's because it's been blenched. Since I use coconut oil on my face instead of eating it, I prefer the more natural one. Otherwise, it'd be rated higher because I think it probably adds nice flavour to dishes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow formulas extra virgin.

    Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Dec 09, 2010

    The price is great, and the product okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the very best

    Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Jul 30, 2010

    But it's a very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »