EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good value for the money

    Posted by 5096008814374324324 on Feb 19, 2016

    I use it as a beauty product (makeup remover, moisturizer, hair softener...), as cooking oil, for my teeth (oil pulling). A holy grail!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!!!

    Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

    Smells and tastes AMAZING ! Good for removing labels off the bottles and jars, good for thickening and moisturizing hair , good for hair growth and great skin moisturizer!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Feb 14, 2016

    can add into cooking , healthier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm in love with smell ❤️

    Posted by 4773438812573887887 on Feb 14, 2016

    I love it and I will use it in my cooking and my skin care routine 👍🏼

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by ChisaHolly on Feb 14, 2016

    My second purchase, seemed to be fairly good quality, very tasty, ok to use on skin too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

    First time I tried coconut oil, will definitely buy again, happy to cook healthier with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic quality coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Such smooth and delicious coconut oil, I really like this product. Great for oil pulling, beauty purposes, or simply eating! Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My go-to coconut oil

    Posted by Shufang on Feb 09, 2016

    I used to use this on my hair, but I did not like the way my hair smelt and felt afterwards even with 2 rounds of washing. This has got nothing to do with Jarrow but is simply the nature of using coconut oil on your hair. Now, I use this for oil pulling. Simply swish the oil around your mouth for 5-10 minutes before spitting it out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is good

    Posted by 5572700309994436657 on Feb 03, 2016

    Taste like coconut candy. I bought it in winter. So the oil become solid which is normal. However, the coconut oil has some black/grey mark at the bottom which cannot be removed. Not sure if it is safe to consume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, smell and texture!

    Posted by 5595136020008134882 on Jan 31, 2016

    I use this for oil pulling and I love the taste and texture - it isn't too overpowering as well! I also use this as a lip moisturizer, make up remover and I add this to my scrubs. Good buy! I will reorder this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 774 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »