EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best cooking oil

    Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

    This is the best cooking oil I've tried. I use it in almost everything, baking, cooking, raw chocolate and even on my skin and hair!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1921283 on Mar 12, 2012

    I use this spread onto my sandwiches, mixed into my crunchy coconut coating mix for my chicken and fish, for cooking and for just taking a tsp of it first thing in the morning. It tastes great, just melts in your mouth. I also like to rub this onto my hands and smoothe my hair with it. Leaves hair shiny and takes away the fly aways while leaving a great coconut scent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favourite cooking products

    Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

    I love that it has a subtle coconut taste which it adds to the dishes I make.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love for ever)))))))

    Posted by Deniela on Aug 06, 2012

    love for ever))))))) I do with it! My skin, hair and nails are delighted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 5510477220984475670 on Sep 25, 2015

    an amazing product. make the skin so soft and shinny

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product!

    Posted by natyboo on Jun 06, 2015

    This oil is so so amazing, i use it for my hair and skin and works wonderfully, plus it has a delicious smell and little goes a long way. I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5478257155200655538 on May 04, 2016

    I like that it's in a dark container as all coconut oil should be. I like that it's organic and extra virgin also. It tastes great and is almost half the price here on iherb compared with my local health store!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Herlig

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Perfekt kokkosnøttolje. Digg i smoothie! Og ska være bra for en heil rekke ting bl.anna hud og hår osv.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not strong smell as 'Now" brand, I like this one better

    Posted by Reviewer1270788 on Dec 22, 2011

    I take this as a thyroid guard.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prefer Nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Oct 13, 2012

    I bought this because iHerb was out of Nutiva. It was OK but I really prefer Nutiva.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 895 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »