EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4847366883306614575 on May 02, 2013

    I was expecting less cocnut-taste so I was dissapointed because this has rich flavor. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good multi-purpose oil

    Posted by Reviewer2836061 on May 26, 2013

    Have been using this for oil pulling, cooking, and also as a moisturizer with the addition of vitamin E oil. It's the first and only coconut oil I have used, so cannot be compared to other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The jar itself is very poor quality

    Posted by 5531314183011716162 on Jun 03, 2013

    The jar cap broke in two pieces the day i recieved the package.. It seems that plastic which it is made of was too old or too fry or something.. That's the only bad thing about the product. The quality of oil is excellent, it is very clear and has amazing smell. If not for the jar would give 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a moisturiser

    Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Jul 17, 2013

    I was recommended coconut oil as a skin moisturiser to treat keratosis polaris. This oil has been improving the texture and appearance of my skin and is light and non-greasy, so is readily absorbed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by 5088535111566533275 on Aug 11, 2013

    Soothing Taste of Coconut yet not strong and lite I am usu g it raw

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow

    Posted by 4620876923986203924 on Aug 21, 2013

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4668023733506956834 on Oct 09, 2013

    I love this coconut oil and use it in a variety of ways, from body lotion, to making chocolate, and in my granola. I ordered it from Norway and it took quite a long time but it was worth the wait.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oil

    Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

    I have only just started using coconut oil so can't compare against other brands, but this seems to be good quality and I'm happy with it. I've used it in baking and for frying and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfecto para el pelo.

    Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Nov 27, 2013

    Lo deja perfecto.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Dec 14, 2013

    I love this coconut oil! this smells like a great toasty coconut oil whenever i use it as a moisturizer or hair conditioner. Great for my eczema as it does not irritate my skin at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 103 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »