EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2655476 on Aug 24, 2009

    Makes food taste good and is apparently healthy. Not so good on skin (for me) but 4 stars for use in cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut smell.

    Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Oct 28, 2009

    It is good for baking not cooking. It is good but I like the other brand - Now better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet-scented, pleasant to use

    Posted by Reviewer1017187 on Jan 23, 2007

    I use it mainly on my skin, but sometimes also for cooking. It's always a pleasure to open a jar and smell the delightful coconut scent, which I never noticed with other brands

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1976717 on Apr 17, 2008

    I USE THIS ON MY SKIN, I apply it after shower while skin is still wet. Great moisturizer and incredible fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4847366883306614575 on May 02, 2013

    I was expecting less cocnut-taste so I was dissapointed because this has rich flavor. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good multi-purpose oil

    Posted by Reviewer2836061 on May 26, 2013

    Have been using this for oil pulling, cooking, and also as a moisturizer with the addition of vitamin E oil. It's the first and only coconut oil I have used, so cannot be compared to other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The jar itself is very poor quality

    Posted by 5531314183011716162 on Jun 03, 2013

    The jar cap broke in two pieces the day i recieved the package.. It seems that plastic which it is made of was too old or too fry or something.. That's the only bad thing about the product. The quality of oil is excellent, it is very clear and has amazing smell. If not for the jar would give 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a moisturiser

    Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Jul 17, 2013

    I was recommended coconut oil as a skin moisturiser to treat keratosis polaris. This oil has been improving the texture and appearance of my skin and is light and non-greasy, so is readily absorbed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by 5088535111566533275 on Aug 11, 2013

    Soothing Taste of Coconut yet not strong and lite I am usu g it raw

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow

    Posted by 4620876923986203924 on Aug 21, 2013

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 107 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »