EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great oil!

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Oct 30, 2012

    I like it particularly for high heat stir frying...makes lovely smells in the kitchen. My daughter says it smells like the beach! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hair conditioner!

    Posted by Reviewer2037617 on Nov 16, 2008

    I use it as a hair conditioner, and it conditions pretty good. And it tastes o.k.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!!

    Posted by Reviewer2445090 on Apr 01, 2009

    I actually use this coconut oil for my hair. I mix it with Rosemary oil to oil my scalp, or on its own. I also mix it with shea butter to moisturize my hair. It has a light, sweet scent. I have not used it to cook with, as I purchased this solely for my hair. I will reorder again. Pretty timely service!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2655476 on Aug 24, 2009

    Makes food taste good and is apparently healthy. Not so good on skin (for me) but 4 stars for use in cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut smell.

    Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Oct 28, 2009

    It is good for baking not cooking. It is good but I like the other brand - Now better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet-scented, pleasant to use

    Posted by Reviewer1017187 on Jan 23, 2007

    I use it mainly on my skin, but sometimes also for cooking. It's always a pleasure to open a jar and smell the delightful coconut scent, which I never noticed with other brands

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1976717 on Apr 17, 2008

    I USE THIS ON MY SKIN, I apply it after shower while skin is still wet. Great moisturizer and incredible fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4847366883306614575 on May 02, 2013

    I was expecting less cocnut-taste so I was dissapointed because this has rich flavor. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good multi-purpose oil

    Posted by Reviewer2836061 on May 26, 2013

    Have been using this for oil pulling, cooking, and also as a moisturizer with the addition of vitamin E oil. It's the first and only coconut oil I have used, so cannot be compared to other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The jar itself is very poor quality

    Posted by 5531314183011716162 on Jun 03, 2013

    The jar cap broke in two pieces the day i recieved the package.. It seems that plastic which it is made of was too old or too fry or something.. That's the only bad thing about the product. The quality of oil is excellent, it is very clear and has amazing smell. If not for the jar would give 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 110 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »