EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Top coconut

    Posted by Maraiani on Nov 02, 2010

    Excellent aroma and flavour. Superb service and price at Iherb. Update: I've reordered this oil but in the bigger format, and I see that now it is temporarily (I hope)out of order. I have lost 8,8lb in five weeks with the sole addition of this to my diet. That is truly amazing!The most interesting aspect of how this is attained is the fact that you don't feel at all hungry in between meals,you don't crave sweets or any other food, while your appetite remains normal at meal time.and this is only one of the many benefits of coconut oil. Give it a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so-so

    Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Oct 03, 2011

    Use it for body&hair. Not very good because of smell. It smells like fried oil not like fresh green coconut oil. I were in Thailand & try oroginal coconut iol. It smells different. Want to try other oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bestseller indeed

    Posted by Reviewer2679092 on May 29, 2012

    I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

    This is a great product! I love how it tastes and smells.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOnderfull coconut oil

    Posted by 5337045745707694068 on May 10, 2016

    Super quality, awesome natural aroma. One of the best product for hair, skin and this is great product for Your kitchen. Arrived in safe package, arived safe and quick to another side of the world. Certainly not in vain, this product is so popular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If it's Jarrow it cannot be bad

    Posted by Reviewer1487785 on Apr 18, 2011

    I use coconut oil for cooking as well as for a cosmetic moisturizer.. I haven't started using this one yet but am sure it is just fine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Voblina on Jun 27, 2012

    fits all body and skin, hair and food

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super good and very natural

    Posted by 5290987386220562889 on May 19, 2016

    Very tasty product and extremely natural

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1750003 on Aug 03, 2010

    Love this oil, fantastic smell, use it for hair, body. Will by again. Perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Must-Have Product For Me!

    Posted by TheSuperfoodsDigest on Apr 27, 2016

    Excellent product at reasonable price - great value for money! This is a must-have product for me as I use it everyday for oil pulling and for consumption as a health supplement. I also use it on a regular basis for hair and scalp treatments.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 886 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »