EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

    This is a great product! I love how it tastes and smells.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bestseller indeed

    Posted by Reviewer2679092 on May 29, 2012

    I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Voblina on Jun 27, 2012

    fits all body and skin, hair and food

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1921283 on Mar 12, 2012

    I use this spread onto my sandwiches, mixed into my crunchy coconut coating mix for my chicken and fish, for cooking and for just taking a tsp of it first thing in the morning. It tastes great, just melts in your mouth. I also like to rub this onto my hands and smoothe my hair with it. Leaves hair shiny and takes away the fly aways while leaving a great coconut scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Божественно!!!

    Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

    Ароматное, вкус насыщенный,быстро застывает в холодильнике. Использую в пищу (каши, выпечка) ********* Aroma, flavor rich, rapidly frozen in the refrigerator. Use in foods (cereal, pastries)********* ארומה, טעם עשיר, קפוא במהירות במקרר. שימוש במזון (דגנים, מאפיה

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Strelka on Feb 28, 2013

    ļoti garšīga un smaržīga eļļa. Saimniecībā noderīga gan ēst gatavošanā, gan ķermeņa kopšanā.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle oil

    Posted by Reviewer1165285 on Jul 05, 2013

    use this for skin moisturizer on face and body and also on my popcorn. i go through about a bottle a month. coconut oil is incredible. leaves my skin glowing and makes really the best popcorn ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect product

    Posted by Reviewer3185049 on Mar 15, 2014

    Very good product. I use it for my hair, face, even cook and it is perfect in all these applications

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1259402 on Jul 06, 2014

    This is my first time to order coconut oil. I put one tea spoon in my coffee in the morning and taste good. However when I have used this when I cook Japanese food, I couldn't eat because of coconut aroma. Not recommend to use to cook Japanese food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    계란이나 야채 볶을때 넣어보시면 풍미가 좋음

    Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

    일단 야채볶을때 이걸로 볶고, 후에 계란 투하해서 잘 버무려주면, 남부럽지않은 계란토스트 패티를 만들수있음. 가운데 유기농 닭가슴살 패티 하나 더 넣어서 캐찹뿌려주면 아침으로 따봉!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 797 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »