EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My go-to coconut oil

    Posted by Shufang on Feb 09, 2016

    I used to use this on my hair, but I did not like the way my hair smelt and felt afterwards even with 2 rounds of washing. This has got nothing to do with Jarrow but is simply the nature of using coconut oil on your hair. Now, I use this for oil pulling. Simply swish the oil around your mouth for 5-10 minutes before spitting it out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is good

    Posted by 5572700309994436657 on Feb 03, 2016

    Taste like coconut candy. I bought it in winter. So the oil become solid which is normal. However, the coconut oil has some black/grey mark at the bottom which cannot be removed. Not sure if it is safe to consume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, smell and texture!

    Posted by 5595136020008134882 on Jan 31, 2016

    I use this for oil pulling and I love the taste and texture - it isn't too overpowering as well! I also use this as a lip moisturizer, make up remover and I add this to my scrubs. Good buy! I will reorder this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant smell

    Posted by 5619096662837749843 on Jan 31, 2016

    First time using coconut oil for cooking. It makes the taste of food nicer and smell so good. I tried on chicken and vege . Only need to use a small amount compared to regular oil . I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good value

    Posted by 4658417328762307715 on Jan 27, 2016

    Good quality & good value for money. A big tub indeed. Use it in various way in my skincare / beauty routine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    👍

    Posted by 4834248700046329124 on Jan 25, 2016

    Gooood

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 18, 2016

    Smell good and with very good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2487237 on Jan 18, 2016

    This is the best coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good 👍🏻

    Posted by 5214794429867813435 on Jan 18, 2016

    good 👍🏻

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me gusta

    Posted by nicoleta on Jan 12, 2016

    es un buen coconut oil ,los de bote de cristal pesa mucho y no te deja meter mucha cosa en el pedido,en cambio este no pesa tanto porque el bote es de plastico

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 777 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »