EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great use for everything

    Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Mar 09, 2015

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4936914458613753217 on Apr 30, 2015

    Nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with my purchase

    Posted by 5270686656090900861 on May 22, 2015

    Good oil, good price. I'm happy with my purchase. Would probably buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product but needs improved packaging

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Jun 03, 2015

    It's a good product but I'm giving it a 4 just because the oil isn't put in a bottle instead and it is difficult to pour out onto a spoon for daily consumption.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exelent

    Posted by 5590312255686949173 on Jun 29, 2015

    good price for a exelent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The weight

    Posted by 4659056817404125736 on Jul 28, 2015

    The smell is awesome, it is true! I still need to check its taste first ;) But what I actually wanted to share here with you guys- the weight of it. I had to wait a couple of weeks till it will be delivered to Germany. That's fine. I had to go to customhouse to fetch it. That's ok too. But when I opened the bottle, the oil consistence was "located" slope (I hope, you get what I mean). And I had an impression there is less product in there. Sorry, I'm not stingy, but I love it all be how it should be 8german nerds;)). I've weiged it. There are 473 ml (gr)standing on the bottle. But my weighing scale showed 437 gr/ml. It is a full table spoon lacking. Hmmm, not quite pleasant. Does anyone else has noticed the same? Sorry for this remark!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Value

    Posted by Reviewer2415948 on Dec 03, 2015

    Nice creamy and rich coconut taste - good for adding to smoothies, frying and excellent face moisturizer. Plus good for your health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    small jar

    Posted by 4819305881669814431 on Dec 22, 2015

    Its good like any other coconut oil. Only thing is that I feel its very small I'm not sure if it really is 16 size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very coconut-ty flavour and smell. Minus one star for the plastic container.

    Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

    Very strong flavour and smell, which works for curries, but not in my usual stir-fries. I hate the plastic bottle. Jarrow should package in a better bottle with a pouring spout.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 18, 2016

    Smell good and with very good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 102 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »