EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$16.95

Savings of: $6.10 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bought for mum

    Posted by Ahpeng on Sep 01, 2014

    Mum wanted to try a different brand, so got this brand for her. Yet to try hence no feedback from her yet. Will update again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It smells good!

    Posted by 4916755325316171868 on Sep 27, 2014

    It smells good,I really like.But actually I am not satisfied at present.Because I anticipated that This is effective for dieting.I would like to wish for it's future success.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes me feel like I'm in the tropics!

    Posted by edelling on Sep 30, 2014

    This product smells really good! It gives an extra dimension to brownies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jarrow formulas, organic, estra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by 5545483186583913669 on Oct 22, 2014

    This coconut oil is stronger than Nutiva oil. Had better grip on my skin and the hair was not oily like kept the Nutiva.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hair conditioner!

    Posted by Reviewer2037617 on Nov 16, 2008

    I use it as a hair conditioner, and it conditions pretty good. And it tastes o.k.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!!

    Posted by Reviewer2445090 on Apr 01, 2009

    I actually use this coconut oil for my hair. I mix it with Rosemary oil to oil my scalp, or on its own. I also mix it with shea butter to moisturize my hair. It has a light, sweet scent. I have not used it to cook with, as I purchased this solely for my hair. I will reorder again. Pretty timely service!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2655476 on Aug 24, 2009

    Makes food taste good and is apparently healthy. Not so good on skin (for me) but 4 stars for use in cooking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut smell.

    Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Oct 28, 2009

    It is good for baking not cooking. It is good but I like the other brand - Now better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet-scented, pleasant to use

    Posted by Reviewer1017187 on Jan 23, 2007

    I use it mainly on my skin, but sometimes also for cooking. It's always a pleasure to open a jar and smell the delightful coconut scent, which I never noticed with other brands

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1976717 on Apr 17, 2008

    I USE THIS ON MY SKIN, I apply it after shower while skin is still wet. Great moisturizer and incredible fragrance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 123 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »