EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect product

    Posted by Reviewer3185049 on Mar 15, 2014

    Very good product. I use it for my hair, face, even cook and it is perfect in all these applications

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    계란이나 야채 볶을때 넣어보시면 풍미가 좋음

    Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

    일단 야채볶을때 이걸로 볶고, 후에 계란 투하해서 잘 버무려주면, 남부럽지않은 계란토스트 패티를 만들수있음. 가운데 유기농 닭가슴살 패티 하나 더 넣어서 캐찹뿌려주면 아침으로 따봉!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by 5723069552012694128 on Feb 01, 2015

    The best oil i ever tried! good as for skin ( body)for face it will may cause comedone. For hair masks!and for adding to salads , cookery and etc! will buy it again and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3165587 on Oct 21, 2011

    This is my favorite coconut oil. Good price, great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The tropics in a jar

    Posted by Reviewer2418830 on Sep 25, 2011

    This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Aug 14, 2011

    Excellent Product, I research and try to buy the best products

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Coconut Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2248483 on Jul 20, 2011

    This coconut oil really smells and tastes like fresh coconut. I love it and will definitely be buying this brand coconut oil again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2350229 on Aug 26, 2011

    I bake with this instead of butter or other oil when I am seeking a coconut flavor. Gives rice a coconut flavor without added coconut milk

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS OIL!

    Posted by Reviewer1384431 on Aug 21, 2011

    It has such a clean and delicious coconut taste. I take a tablespoon a day for the health benefits. I was recently diagnosed with mild arthritis and this is just one of a few things I am taking to try to resolve it. Now it's three weeks later since I started my regimen and I am almost 100% pain free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer3173215 on Sep 02, 2011

    This is as good as the best my wife can buy in Ireland, only it costs much less. That plus the low shipping charge and the fact that there's no customs duty on low value parcels coming into Ireland mean that this is the only place I will buy this product from!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 848 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »