EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect product

    Posted by Reviewer3185049 on Mar 15, 2014

    Very good product. I use it for my hair, face, even cook and it is perfect in all these applications

    Was this review helpful to you?

    계란이나 야채 볶을때 넣어보시면 풍미가 좋음

    Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

    일단 야채볶을때 이걸로 볶고, 후에 계란 투하해서 잘 버무려주면, 남부럽지않은 계란토스트 패티를 만들수있음. 가운데 유기농 닭가슴살 패티 하나 더 넣어서 캐찹뿌려주면 아침으로 따봉!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by 5723069552012694128 on Feb 01, 2015

    The best oil i ever tried! good as for skin ( body)for face it will may cause comedone. For hair masks!and for adding to salads , cookery and etc! will buy it again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow formulas, virgin coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2698737 on Aug 02, 2010

    Amazing coconut taste, pure oil and very healthy!! I'll definitely buy a huge box of this soon, this is the best oil i have eaten so far. Packaged very nice too. Cheers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1750003 on Aug 03, 2010

    Love this oil, fantastic smell, use it for hair, body. Will by again. Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by holahola on Oct 22, 2010

    I always but this one, GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1721807 on Jan 02, 2012

    I think the taste of this coconut oil is probably the best i have tasted. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Aug 14, 2011

    Excellent Product, I research and try to buy the best products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Coconut Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2248483 on Jul 20, 2011

    This coconut oil really smells and tastes like fresh coconut. I love it and will definitely be buying this brand coconut oil again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2350229 on Aug 26, 2011

    I bake with this instead of butter or other oil when I am seeking a coconut flavor. Gives rice a coconut flavor without added coconut milk

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 821 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »