EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.94

$41.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Was not shipped with ice

    Posted by 5349871576603941023 on Jul 24, 2014

    The description was dishonest. The item was not shipped with ice. The box didn't even have an ice pack but just packing paper in a small cardboard box. The pills are unusable as they've been in transit in the hot summer sun for 3 days. I have contacted customer service and will update this review when I hear a response back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    USELESS

    Posted by Reviewer1275864 on Aug 13, 2011

    Before i placed my order the page DID NOT SAY THAT IT MIGHT COME WARM. I was told i would get my item within two days, not 4 days later. the ice was completely melted! The product is ruined, and does not work at all compared to my last bottle which was kept cold. They wont even respond to my email, save your money and buy somewhere else!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shipped with ice ?

    Posted by 5331716859448968753 on Jan 20, 2015

    The item was not shipped with ice. The box didn't even have an ice pack but just packing paper in a small cardboard box!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never again

    Posted by 5619284285979661980 on Jul 15, 2015

    Thumbs down for playing down the information on imposed taxes. I felt cheated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Was hot when I got them (ordered 2)!

    Posted by 5015029843343760193 on Aug 15, 2015

    Both were supposedly shipped via next day air and both were warm to the touch when I took them out of the box. I informed iherb or this and they said they'd send out replacements but they were never sent! They didn't work for me at all and were a waste of $73 but I think that's because they weren't keep cold :(. Would love to try these again if they were kept cold to see if they really work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the greatest

    Posted by Reviewer1273681 on Sep 17, 2010

    I think they may be other products out there that can offer what this one has, along with many other benefits/strains of good bacteria. This made my stomach upset and I had to quit taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2320282 on Dec 24, 2010

    I took it twice a day for almost 2 months...did not work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1098046 on Feb 25, 2011

    i used this product word for word by the directions with absolutly no results. this purchase was such a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not work

    Posted by Reviewer1147270 on Mar 09, 2011

    I had high hopes but it didn't work for my BV. Ended up taking an antibiotic and the symptoms were back again after two weeks of relief. Frustrating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Fem-Dophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1353425 on Apr 25, 2011

    The item was supposed to be shipped with cold ice pack, but it was not. This was very disappointing to me as the pro-biotics are now useless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »