EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.26

$30.25

Savings of: $8.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flax Seed Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2181146 on Apr 29, 2010

    High quality, good taste. Bottle is messy to pour from. Recommend finding a drip proof bottle for storage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5410884890478671572 on Feb 12, 2015

    good value for money easy to take a little messy to pour from bottle recommend changing the bottle

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mediocre

    Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Dec 11, 2011

    Barleans taste a million times better. But, since I bought 3 of these, I am going to be having this for a while. NOT going to buy again though... not after tasting the Barleans brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Apr 30, 2012

    Appreciate the reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flax seed oil

    Posted by 4620873246767270497 on Jul 26, 2012

    Love this product! I can already see a difference in my skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but almost never available

    Posted by 4920281531924546470 on Aug 04, 2016

    Good price and taste but almost never available. Have been waiting months then received a notification it was in stock then out of stock when I went to order I guess lots of others agree: it's good! 5 stars if easier to purchase, but 4 since it's so hard to purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1851929 on Feb 01, 2008

    Flax seed oil is the best and easiest way to get the omega 3, 6, and 9 your body needs. Jarrow is an outstanding product, however I'd like to see a shelf stable formula available from iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    old guy

    Posted by Reviewer1780801 on Mar 26, 2008

    very good health product used in a daily health drink with whey protein, strawberries, cranberry juice concentrate,flax and stevia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1609615 on Jan 05, 2009

    This quality flax oil has a nice clean pure taste and it's at a decent price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service.

    Posted by Reviewer1546725 on Apr 20, 2009

    We received what we wanted in a timely fashion. Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »