EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$7.95

Savings of: $3.27 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1355869 on Nov 18, 2014

It is very good. I always trust Jarrow formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Não gostei

Posted by 5094063118985882308 on Jul 29, 2014

Comprei pelo valor, mas não reparei nas mcg. Aqui no Brasil vem 5 vezes mais mcg e é mais barato.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Jun 15, 2014

This is a good folic acid. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5436178950897260743 on Apr 11, 2014

Producto de gran calidad. Su precio es más barato que otros productos de las mismas características que en mi país y, además, tiene mayor cantidad de ácido dolido por pastilla, así que me parece un buen producto a un gran precio

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping me healthy

Posted by 4900849372685531924 on Dec 12, 2013

Not sure if the product works, but I like how the capsules are small and easy to swallow. Helps me stay healthy! Also, it's at a great price on here.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Nov 19, 2013

very small caps, and good to know that I am getting enough of this important vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money

Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Dec 18, 2012

I am not sure whether this product works. I switched to a natural version, but I think this brand is still a good option and good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, no negative side effects from the pills

Posted by Reviewer2228497 on Aug 14, 2012

This was my first time supplementing with folic acid so I cannot really compare it to other brands but this looked to be the best one on the iHerb. The price is great, the dose is just right and the pills are in a conveniently small sized so they are easy to swallow with no after taste. I didn't experience any negative stomach symptoms after taking them. I also truly believe that this supplement had something to do with the fact that I no longer have cervical dysplasia!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Well worth adding to your supplements list

Posted by VioletKing on Jul 19, 2012

Folic acid may well be in the formulas you are taking, but adding to the dose helps. Good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed a capsule

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Jan 03, 2012

Hard to find a capsule. Have to dump in a feeding tube, Easier to dump than crush and then dump

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »