EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Apr 25, 2011

More convenient than having to brew tea. Settles my stomach and helps with minor aches and pains. An all-round good anti-inflammatory that doesn't hurt my disgestive tract.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied!

Posted by GoNatural on Feb 03, 2011

I use this together with curcumin and Boswellia which seems to work very well to control inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1739401 on May 11, 2011

Not only does ginger help with nausea, I think it helps with reducing my migraine pain a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1808614 on Aug 23, 2011

Good effect! If you but cut the capsule and put the content in some hot water and then drink it the effect on the troubles in the digestion will be very fast! Good product and good delivery from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Ann Hale

Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Nov 20, 2008

Easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service/Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on May 22, 2009

Product really helps with digestion and arthritis for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by Reviewer3136763 on Oct 17, 2007

I have after taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by Reviewer1240499 on Dec 22, 2009

Over the years, Nature's Way Ginger Root never created any problems. No so with this one, that I got because it was on sale. Jarrow uses a very thin gelatin capsule and it broke twice going down. The first time, I grabbed anything at hand to put out the fire -- water did not do it. Second time it happened I was prepared. There was no 3rd time because the rest of the capsules went into the compost heap. I don't have acid reflux. But after 2 bouts of putting out fires I can sympathize with those unfortunates. If you do buy this one just be prepared to be breathing smoke and putting out fires. There was not 3rd time. down

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2754994 on May 03, 2011

It's very good for what it is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothe A Stomach

Posted by Reviewer2584656 on Jan 16, 2012

If you get seasick, down 4 of these at the beginning of your cruise and follow up with one every four hours... NO SEASICKNESS! If you stomach is upset, burping, etc. take one with water and see the symptoms disappear. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »