EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful and cheap

Posted by 5629945778068021964 on Feb 16, 2013

But burns my "lungs". At least there is a real ginger on this one =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Ginger, 4:1 Concentrate, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Nov 22, 2012

Jarrow Formulas, Ginger, 4:1 Concentrate, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm Satisfied

Posted by HawaiianViking on Nov 08, 2012

I had been long looking for a good Ginger supplement with little luck when I found Jarrow Formulas, Ginger, 4:1 Concentrate. The product smells fresh and the price is great, though I'd like to know more about where and how the Ginger is grown and processed. Ginger eases headaches, body aches, joint pain and is especially good for gastrointestinal pain with nausea. I find Ginger to be (along with Clove) one of the most "heating" herbs — you might find that your whole body feels unusually warm while taking this product, which can be a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Arthritis

Posted by 4676747799157596364 on Nov 04, 2012

This procuct worked almost immediately for me and the pain ceased within 2 days. I combined this with evening primrose oil and tumeric. My doctor suggested this and I can totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Acid stomachhhhh

Posted by Reviewer1216685 on Jul 16, 2012

Really bad option. I had a big problem, acid stomach. I only take one pill and i have a bigg acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

good proce and quality

Posted by XusoIherb on Jun 30, 2012

One of the best ginger extract at a very good price. Very recommended to help you testosterone production

Was this review helpful to you?

Traveling Companion!

Posted by Reviewer1903751 on Jun 29, 2012

Great for traveling and for motion sickness! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Feb 10, 2012

I gave one of these ginger capsules plus one valerian pill to my brother for a headache, he said it stopped the headache in a few minutes. Remember folks the FDA is working now to take away our supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2577185 on Jan 23, 2012

Excellent product and delivered promptly as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothe A Stomach

Posted by Reviewer2584656 on Jan 16, 2012

If you get seasick, down 4 of these at the beginning of your cruise and follow up with one every four hours... NO SEASICKNESS! If you stomach is upset, burping, etc. take one with water and see the symptoms disappear. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »