EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.95

Savings of: $15.92 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

arthritis support

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 07, 2009

I've been taking glucosamine/chondroitin supplements for many years for my arthritis in my hands, back, hips etc. I have been looking for a quality supplement that wasn't so big and hard to swallow like most of them are. I found this one and have always trusted Jarrow products and also trust iherb to carry quality products. The capsules are going down nicely and very easy to swallow so I will continue to buy these from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

joint formula

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Dec 19, 2010

Have tried this combination in several different brands. This is the only one that has shown me any worthwhile results. Since I am past 85 years old, I am thankful for it and pleased that I found it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine + Condroitin are chemical miracles

Posted by Reviewer1704449 on May 03, 2011

The ache in my nees and ribs desapeared. It possibilitity me swim, and walk reckless. But the order I dont receive yet. We are still waiting the mail deliver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine

Posted by sveta-goryun on Jan 05, 2012

I use it for my dog

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2608678 on Nov 16, 2010

This supllemnet is very expensive in Brazil and we have had excelent results mainly in orthopedic disease

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow is a Good Company

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

This works. Others do too. This product helps to keep arthritic pain at bay and alleviates the discomfort of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Glucosamine + Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer2678359 on Aug 18, 2009

My husband takes them for maintenance and he says he feels improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't recieve the product yet.

Posted by Reviewer2212507 on Mar 14, 2012

I haven't recieve the product yet. I can't made any valuation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good levels of glucosamine & chondroitin.

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Jun 05, 2012

Use this everyday to combat joint pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine + Chondroitin Combination, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2729070 on Feb 12, 2013

It is what it is. Yet to religiously consume them so i can't give much info about that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »