EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$47.95

Savings of: $19.92 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

arthritis support

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 07, 2009

I've been taking glucosamine/chondroitin supplements for many years for my arthritis in my hands, back, hips etc. I have been looking for a quality supplement that wasn't so big and hard to swallow like most of them are. I found this one and have always trusted Jarrow products and also trust iherb to carry quality products. The capsules are going down nicely and very easy to swallow so I will continue to buy these from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint formula

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Dec 19, 2010

Have tried this combination in several different brands. This is the only one that has shown me any worthwhile results. Since I am past 85 years old, I am thankful for it and pleased that I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine

Posted by sveta-goryun on Jan 05, 2012

I use it for my dog

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine + Condroitin are chemical miracles

Posted by Reviewer1704449 on May 03, 2011

The ache in my nees and ribs desapeared. It possibilitity me swim, and walk reckless. But the order I dont receive yet. We are still waiting the mail deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2608678 on Nov 16, 2010

This supllemnet is very expensive in Brazil and we have had excelent results mainly in orthopedic disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow is a Good Company

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

This works. Others do too. This product helps to keep arthritic pain at bay and alleviates the discomfort of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Glucosamine + Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer2678359 on Aug 18, 2009

My husband takes them for maintenance and he says he feels improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow formula

Posted by Reviewer1779010 on Aug 02, 2011

I really like this product. It seems to help my joints. I will continue to order these for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glugocamine + Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1577656 on Aug 15, 2011

Very good. Thx.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1397352 on Oct 12, 2011

Helps with Joint pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »