EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Knee injury relief

Posted by Reviewer1527877 on Dec 08, 2010

The product is being used by my aunt, that is 81 years old, to provide knee injury relief, with sensible sucess, minoring her pain in both knees and improving her ability to walk and to move her legs with more flexibility. The quantity in use is 2 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine + Chondroitin + MSM combination

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Mar 26, 2011

Provides excellent strength, better than other formulas, not for persons who cannot tolerate shellfish

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1434258 on Dec 11, 2011

The Jarrow Glucosamine complex is good for all cartilage, including in the area of a ruptured disk. The human body forms three things every minute: Skin, mucous membrane, and cartilage. These three processes need supplementation to keep the healing and growing going. I take this for my back, especially after traction for a bad disk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-nice effects after a 4 week period

Posted by 4791677576563776493 on May 24, 2012

I ordered this for my mother, since i wanted to find a way to alleviate her knuckle pains, from which she suffers lately. After almost 4 weeks on this, she pointed out that the pain is lessened somehow. The price for the capsules offered is a bargain, so i would definitely go for it once more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1442584 on Nov 19, 2012

I bought this product for one of my sisters and she had good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2596932 on Feb 27, 2013

Use it before, bought it again. Don't feels anything special. But my joints stop making terrible cracks at my warm up before training.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5277374439057328806 on Nov 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Ray

Posted by 5535654929646849845 on Jan 04, 2015

So far impressed with product, need for anti inflammatories has decreased & looking forward to further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

huesos

Posted by 4820663670054237651 on Apr 03, 2015

bueno para las articulaciones

Was this review helpful to you?

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Dec 14, 2015

decided to consume this as my joints were killing me! after 2.5 weeks i noticed significant improvement. after 3 weeks the pain was gone! i've been working out hard and my joints feel good while consuming this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »