EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Knee injury relief

Posted by Reviewer1527877 on Dec 08, 2010

The product is being used by my aunt, that is 81 years old, to provide knee injury relief, with sensible sucess, minoring her pain in both knees and improving her ability to walk and to move her legs with more flexibility. The quantity in use is 2 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Glucosamine + Chondroitin + MSM combination

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Mar 26, 2011

Provides excellent strength, better than other formulas, not for persons who cannot tolerate shellfish

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1434258 on Dec 11, 2011

The Jarrow Glucosamine complex is good for all cartilage, including in the area of a ruptured disk. The human body forms three things every minute: Skin, mucous membrane, and cartilage. These three processes need supplementation to keep the healing and growing going. I take this for my back, especially after traction for a bad disk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very goog formoula

Posted by Reviewer2966548 on Jan 31, 2012

this formula helps my grandmother very much....thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2064928 on Feb 11, 2012

Just few weeks to use it, but already some good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief from my pains

Posted by Reviewer2110336 on Feb 23, 2012

Dear sirs, I congratulate the site for offering such a good product. My arthrits pain decreased and I am feeling much better after a not so long time after the purchase. Thank you. Patricia Reiser

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-nice effects after a 4 week period

Posted by 4791677576563776493 on May 24, 2012

I ordered this for my mother, since i wanted to find a way to alleviate her knuckle pains, from which she suffers lately. After almost 4 weeks on this, she pointed out that the pain is lessened somehow. The price for the capsules offered is a bargain, so i would definitely go for it once more.

Was this review helpful to you?

GLUCOSAMINE

Posted by Reviewer2894132 on Jul 18, 2012

The product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas, glucosamine + chondroitin + msm combination.

Posted by 5521673642846052765 on Aug 11, 2012

This product is great...

Was this review helpful to you?

Accelerated Healing After Severe Ankle Injury

Posted by Reviewer2324766 on Sep 15, 2012

I injured my ankle (tendon and ligament damage) whilst playing sport. I could not walk for almost 2 weeks. This product containing materials needed for joint repair allowed me to heal very quickly. I was back playing sport after 6 weeks, when I was certain I would be out for the season (or longer!). I will be continuing to use this product, as it was invaluable for my joint health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »