EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine + Chondrointin + MSM Combination, 240 Capsules

Posted by 4867138793418514865 on Oct 10, 2016

I have been taking the Jarrow Formula Glucosamine, chondrointin and MSM Combination for a number of years and can say they saved me from the extreme knee and shoulder pain. Before taking them I was having severe knee pain and had seen a specialist who suggested I would probably benefit from knee surgery but I put a holt to the surgery and decided to start these and within a month I started realising the benefits of them as I ceased having the extreme pain and therefore stopped me from having knee surgery. It also was a benefit to my shoulder pains. Hopefully it will work for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ray

Posted by 5535654929646849845 on Jan 04, 2015

So far impressed with product, need for anti inflammatories has decreased & looking forward to further improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5277374439057328806 on Nov 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-nice effects after a 4 week period

Posted by 4791677576563776493 on May 24, 2012

I ordered this for my mother, since i wanted to find a way to alleviate her knuckle pains, from which she suffers lately. After almost 4 weeks on this, she pointed out that the pain is lessened somehow. The price for the capsules offered is a bargain, so i would definitely go for it once more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Dec 14, 2015

decided to consume this as my joints were killing me! after 2.5 weeks i noticed significant improvement. after 3 weeks the pain was gone! i've been working out hard and my joints feel good while consuming this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

huesos

Posted by 4820663670054237651 on Apr 03, 2015

bueno para las articulaciones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1442584 on Nov 19, 2012

I bought this product for one of my sisters and she had good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2596932 on Feb 27, 2013

Use it before, bought it again. Don't feels anything special. But my joints stop making terrible cracks at my warm up before training.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Apr 09, 2016

Helps in reliveing pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

I took it for my mom, will be waiting for her to tell me more, but 2 weeks time of taking it is too short to give a feedback.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 207 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »