EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

huesos

Posted by 4820663670054237651 on Apr 03, 2015

bueno para las articulaciones

Was this review helpful to you?

Ray

Posted by 5535654929646849845 on Jan 04, 2015

So far impressed with product, need for anti inflammatories has decreased & looking forward to further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Dec 14, 2015

decided to consume this as my joints were killing me! after 2.5 weeks i noticed significant improvement. after 3 weeks the pain was gone! i've been working out hard and my joints feel good while consuming this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

I took it for my mom, will be waiting for her to tell me more, but 2 weeks time of taking it is too short to give a feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Apr 09, 2016

Helps in reliveing pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-nice effects after a 4 week period

Posted by 4791677576563776493 on May 24, 2012

I ordered this for my mother, since i wanted to find a way to alleviate her knuckle pains, from which she suffers lately. After almost 4 weeks on this, she pointed out that the pain is lessened somehow. The price for the capsules offered is a bargain, so i would definitely go for it once more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1442584 on Nov 19, 2012

I bought this product for one of my sisters and she had good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2596932 on Feb 27, 2013

Use it before, bought it again. Don't feels anything special. But my joints stop making terrible cracks at my warm up before training.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5277374439057328806 on Nov 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Dec 05, 2014

I have taken a similar product by Natrol and now I am using this product, but neither has seemed to make any noticeable difference. I wouldn't say that this is a point against the product, I just don't believe that supplements will always work miracles quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 193 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »