EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Dec 05, 2011

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1757781 on Jan 15, 2010

Have been taking product for about 1 month not sure if works, however blood sugar levels under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucose Optimierz

Posted by Reviewer3312810 on Aug 27, 2010

This is the best product, very easy to swallow and easy on your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucose Optimizer, 120 Easy-Solv Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Jun 04, 2014

This products is good as it helps with the reduction of sugar in the blood thus helping with keeping diabetes away

Was this review helpful to you?

from New Zealand

Posted by Reviewer1127161 on Nov 23, 2010

Great product.Helps keep a blood sugar at normal rate. It does really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know I buy it for my friend

Posted by 5555707902508867756 on Aug 07, 2012

she didn't tell me

Was this review helpful to you?

Processing order

Posted by Reviewer1790540 on Aug 26, 2009

I'm very happy with the servvice I get. Since I live in Canada, I sometimes worry about my orders, seing how therre is always duties, taxes and brokerage fees. Its wonderful getting my order without having to pay additional fees at the door. I like the service, the products and the rates. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Edwin

Posted by Reviewer2101708 on Nov 06, 2007

Highly recomended sugar control

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1247970 on Feb 06, 2012

I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has the safe vitamin B12 , that is suitable for people with thyriod issues.

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 30, 2016

Bought this product because it had a good synergistic blend for lowering blood sugar and it also contained the best version of vitamin B12 that is safe for people with thyroid issues . I have noticed a steady decline in my blood sugar , which shows that this is working well with my low carb / low GI diet .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »