EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Glucose Optimizer, 120 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Sep 08, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucose Optimierz

Posted by Reviewer3312810 on Aug 27, 2010

This is the best product, very easy to swallow and easy on your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2607769 on Mar 14, 2010

My husband is diabetic and before taking Glucose Optimizer he constantly had highs, now his blood sugar is more easily controlled.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1757781 on Jan 15, 2010

Have been taking product for about 1 month not sure if works, however blood sugar levels under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Processing order

Posted by Reviewer1790540 on Aug 26, 2009

I'm very happy with the servvice I get. Since I live in Canada, I sometimes worry about my orders, seing how therre is always duties, taxes and brokerage fees. Its wonderful getting my order without having to pay additional fees at the door. I like the service, the products and the rates. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formula's Glucose Optimzer 120

Posted by Reviewer1531009 on May 07, 2009

Awesome product! Really helps with my blood sugar ups and downs. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for regulating blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Apr 15, 2009

This product seems to help with my digestion too. I'm sure to take after I eat carby things.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Doctor Preferred

Posted by Reviewer1105947 on Mar 23, 2009

My blood sugar is borderline high. Therefore, my doctor advised me to take this product and this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff works!

Posted by Reviewer2216262 on Jan 02, 2009

A lot of birthdays and holidays during the winter months. Glucose Optimizer has helped keep my blood sugar under control during this time. The tablets actually have a nice scent and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

glucose optimizer

Posted by Reviewer3337699 on Aug 05, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »