EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grow Smaller with Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2789027 on Jan 30, 2010

I have been using these capsules for many months and feel it is helping my body to firm up. It happens slowly, but I have especially noticed that my tummy area, a major problem for women, is becoming firmer and less saggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best green tea

Posted by Reviewer2296909 on Mar 23, 2010

Best green tea on the market. You need green tea to lengthen telomereses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy without nervousness

Posted by Reviewer1067169 on Mar 17, 2010

Jarrow Green Tea gives me a good burst of energy without the jittery feeling and stomach upset associated with other stimulants. Price is excellent and delivery from iHerb is prompt and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Jan 07, 2011

Love my green tea. Tried other brands but my body loves this one the most. It seems to be gentler on my stomach and smoother energy (if that makes sense). Excellent Quality. Excellent Value. Excellent Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

been taking this for 2 years

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Jan 10, 2011

seems to help maintain body weight by blocking fat. i just take one in the morning with a multivitamin. it also seems to work as a good anti oxidant, haven't been suffering from illnesses as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Green Tea, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Jan 22, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A very high quality product. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleas

Posted by Reviewer1644894 on Nov 15, 2008

First time taking green tea in a pill form, I take one pill a day. I have notice since I've started taking its much easier to pass stool, Im also taking this with the philium husk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herblady

Posted by Reviewer3254772 on Dec 09, 2008

Works great and gives me energy as long as I don't take too late in the afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea extract and curcumin makes mice live 20% longer

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Nov 22, 2010

according to a study

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Feb 21, 2010

Good price.....Great delivery......Wakes me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »