EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$22.45

Savings of: $6.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste is so bad for me

Posted by 5437285258643005193 on Apr 11, 2016

طعمه يشبه الحنا🤔 Like henna!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very chalky

Posted by 4636566230579717517 on Feb 22, 2016

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great - taste fine!

Posted by angelicus on Oct 22, 2015

Jarrow's hemp protein are packed with nutritional goodness. After drinking this for 2 weeks I can feel substantial muscle growth. It is a little on a grainy side but it doesn't deters me from drinking it. For a hemp protein product it tasted a lot better than expected. :) will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the idea but...

Posted by Reviewer2296963 on Feb 24, 2015

...it tastes great if you like fresh sand. Bananas and berries are incapable of masking unforgettable sandy crunch. I have no issues with muddy colour but the crunch, ahhh...((

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I've used this for years.

Posted by Reviewer1229626 on Nov 24, 2014

Great protein source for my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante conforme con el producto

Posted by 5681313189654993578 on Oct 25, 2014

Lo he comprado para experimentar, ya que en mi pais no hay a la venta productos derivados del Hemp. Me quedo muy conforme con el producto, suelo usarlo en batidos con bananas y duraznos luego de entrenar. El sabor esta mas que bien y no cae pesado al higado como otros powders (ya sea de arvejas o soja). Lo recomiendo :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, nutritious

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 09, 2014

We have been ordering this for years to add to our morning smoothies. The price is good, and we appreciate that it is unflavored and organic. We love the slightly nutty flavor of hemp protein powder and the fact that it contains protein and Omega-3 fatty acids. So we are dismayed that it can no longer be shipped to New Zealand. Ironically, it just became legal to sell hemp protein powder in New Zealand, providing is it sold as "animal feed." Curious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 25, 2014

This is the first hemp powder ive ever tried, but i like it alot. It doesnt give any special taste, and i add it to almost everything. Even in proteinbars (instead of proteinpowder of milk and stuff)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Protein

Posted by 5036593624145000086 on Jul 18, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for my morning shakes!

Posted by 5535604196616855009 on Jul 14, 2014

Exactly what I was wanted for my morning shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »