EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.02

$35.95

Savings of: $14.93 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

joints

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 03, 2009

This product helps relieve knee pain from osteoarthritis. It works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow's Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2162493 on Jul 17, 2009

Excellent product. Seems to hydrate the joints quickly and has no discernable negative side-effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful product

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on May 30, 2011

We have been taking this for about 2 years. My husband and I are in our 60s and both have trouble with our knees the Hyaluronic Acid really helps. When we stop taking it because of running out of it, there is a noticeable difference in pain level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on May 13, 2010

My 50-year-old wife took hyaluronic acid for months and suddenly stopped taking the capsules. After a week and a half of not having hyaluronic acid, we noticed expression wrinkles in the face were starting to become obvious again. Suffice it to say she went back fast to taking the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Jan 04, 2010

I think hyaluronic acid really helps my joints and this is a reliable brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

proper skin hydration

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 13, 2012

great value for Hyabest hyaluronic acid. when the weather gets to be on the chilly side and the air becomes dry, i try to take around three to four of these capsules sporadically throughout the day. it was a great relief when i noticed that my skin was retaining much more moisture, and i did not need to apply lotion as much. hydration from the inside out. also good when teamed with vitamin c

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

go to for joint health

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 16, 2013

Use 2 caps twice a day for joint comfort. If I don't use it, the stiffness comes back. Easy peasy. I can't remember when I started using this product, but it's been several years at least. Very reliable. Small caps so it's easy to take, not expensive. All good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2589525 on Jul 21, 2012

Have been taking for a year. Have really noticed a difference in my joint aches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid from Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2552513 on Feb 26, 2012

I have been pleased with all my Jarrow supplements. The HA has been part of my regimen to keep me looking 15 years younger than I am

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your skin

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jun 23, 2014

It really does good work for skin. small capsules - easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »