EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.02

$35.95

Savings of: $14.93 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Help my skin hydration

Posted by Rattikarn on Dec 09, 2015

I bought this product to help my skin hydrate. Before I got lots of acne on my face and I was treating at skin care clinic for long time. they give me many chemical medicals that make my skin so dry. Now my face look better , the acne is disappeare but just my face skin is so dry. After i took hyaluronic acid for a month, Wow! make my face look hydrated and skin pores are more tightener than before. I love it!! will be continued to buy it sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

no fillers

Posted by 5389943192072263898 on Mar 02, 2015

I chose this Hyaluronic Acid, 50mg to helps with dry skin. I like the fact that it has no fillers and the capsule is not gelatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good results

Posted by Reviewer1710771 on Jan 19, 2015

I have taken this along with CuraMed. less pain in fingers and ankle joints since beginning use. I used it daily for a few weeks and now use it just once or twice a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

magnesium stearate

Posted by 5005284683636398896 on Dec 09, 2014

I try to avoid products with this component. So switched to another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it.

Posted by 5619877523030897700 on Sep 02, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your skin

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jun 23, 2014

It really does good work for skin. small capsules - easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This does hydrate some

Posted by 5296863952292430885 on Jun 18, 2014

I use this for my skin b/c it's very dry. It works pretty well. But I also take other things. What has been working well for me is a tea called spring dragon longevity tea. So now I only take one dose of the HA. Before the tea I was taking this twice a day. So everything helps. Soy milk is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gail Jacobs

Posted by Reviewer2604761 on May 11, 2014

My mother and sister are now both taking this and find it helps with arthritic pain. Does not take it away completely but I can make it through the day on this and one aleve. This is the best product line I have found for Hyaluronik.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Nov 25, 2013

good product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by 4996443520774439909 on Nov 14, 2013

It just took a long time to arrive, but the product arrived safely, well packed, in good conditions. I will certainly order more. Congrats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »