EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

bye bye depression

Posted by Reviewer1759556 on Apr 26, 2008

this product really helped me with my depression right away! i take 2 pills 3 times a day. i have taken zoloft,depekote,zanax,and a few other "famous" drugs for depression but this one works just as well as those other drugs. the most important thing is, it does so WITHOUT THE SIDE EFFECTS of the drugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mood enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Feb 14, 2009

Instantly creates a more positive mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with my anxiety.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Apr 25, 2008

I have alot of anxiety, and can not take most prescription medicines, because of the side effects i have with them. Inositol helps without all the nasty side effects. Great price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working for my hair loss

Posted by Reviewer1664761 on Feb 09, 2010

I'm taking two capsules per day, and my hormone-related (female) hair thinning has decreased greatly. I've got new little hair sprouts as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really seems to be helping with OCD symptoms.

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on Jul 27, 2008

I have extremem insomnia which is worsened by anxiety about sleeping - this seems to help with the anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised!

Posted by Reviewer2273508 on May 01, 2009

This supplement has really made a difference in my mood. It was more pronounced when I first started it, and seems to kick in after an hour or two. There's no "buzz" - but it does seem to help with energy. Definitely worth trying I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

myo-inositol is a different form of inositol

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jan 31, 2012

As I found out after purchasing this product, there are different forms of inositol. I guess it's a matter of finding the form that works best for you. I found that this form didn't have the sedating effect of other brands (Solaray, Source Naturals). Although this form has apparently been used for OCD and depression, Dr. Murray ND recommends inositol monophosphate for those conditions as well as anxiety. Other manufacturers don't specify what form of inositol is in their products, but at least Jarrow does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol and 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer3254091 on Mar 13, 2008

Excellent combo for both sides of the transmission of signals from cell to cell in the brain. Jarrow formulas have been the best I've found for sharpening this essential aspect of brain functioning in my aging brain. Maximo rating for these products and for iherbs excellent service. Thanks for being there... J Spar Harmon

Was this review helpful to you?

Panic Disorder

Posted by Reviewer3061562 on Dec 12, 2011

Certainly, this products had help me wean off Benzo(xanax)for my panic disorder. Took a dose of 6 gms per day and after 3 days, I'm totally off that Benzo, that I've been taking for at least 12 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great product!

Posted by Reviewer2627799 on Nov 26, 2007

I take 1 every night and every morning and it really helps me stay calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »