EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

I like this product. I use it in combination with probiotics and it works really well for me. I also like the taste and it's good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

InulinFos

Posted by Reviewer1423438 on Oct 20, 2009

So far so Good. It has really helped out the going everyday stuff. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Benefit Experienced

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 29, 2012

This powder mixes well and has a pleasant sweet taste, but I didn't experience any benefit after taking one full jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

InulinFos

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

Taking it for 2 days now. So far so good. None problems ( stomach cramps or unpleasant feelings ) but also without noticeable results. I'm aware of that it's too soon ( I have to take it for a longer period ) so will update for sure. Tastes like cookies :) UPDATE: I had some problems with this product after all. I guess my body agrees when l'm taking FOS in smaller amounts, but this was too harsh for my guts.

Was this review helpful to you?

wont' buy again

Posted by breaking on Jul 08, 2014

finished one bottle,did nothing for the constipation and it cannot mix in the water.Waist my time and money,never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Basically just sugar

Posted by TriedandTested on Mar 06, 2015

Caused bloatedness, cramping, and gas. Will be moving on to Acacia as a fibre supplement instead. However, the taste of this inulin is delightfully sweet, and it's a high-quality inulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better buy real probiotics

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

your child may not like to drink it

Was this review helpful to you?

Twisted colon/chronic constipation from pain meds

Posted by Reviewer2475451 on Mar 03, 2010

My Dr asked me to try InulinFOS to see if it would help my particular situation..I've been on the product for about 1 mon. now...I was to start out very slowly for the first 2 wks taking only 1/4 scoop. I"m now taking 1 scoop full daily...not sure if it's really helping my situation or not. I'm planning on finishing the full bottle and see how it goes from there.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems ok

Posted by Reviewer3128772 on Oct 24, 2007

haven't notice any differences yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow, Inulin Fos

Posted by Reviewer1362314 on Aug 16, 2008

I've tried for too short a time in order to see results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »